0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction

Buy Now

The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In) Loot Price: R191
Discovery Miles 1 910
You Save: R64 (25%)
The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In): Alexandra Bracken

The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In)

Alexandra Bracken

Series: The Darkest Minds, 1

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R255 Loot Price R191 Discovery Miles 1 910 You Save R64 (25%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 12 working days

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

The Hunger Games's Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones's Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation - out now!

Film starts at Cinemas 03 August 2018

General

Imprint: Quercus Children's Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: The Darkest Minds, 1
Release date: July 2018
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 32mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 517
Edition: Movie Tie-In
ISBN-13: 978-1-78654-050-8
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fantasy & magical realism
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Science Fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Fantasy & Magical Realism
LSN: 1-78654-050-9
Barcode: 9781786540508

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners