0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction

Buy Now

The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In) Loot Price: R159
Discovery Miles 1 590
You Save: R26 (14%)
The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In): Alexandra Bracken

Share your images

The Darkest Minds (Paperback, Movie Tie-In)

Alexandra Bracken

Series: The Darkest Minds, 1

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R185 Loot Price R159 Discovery Miles 1 590 You Save R26 (14%)

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

The Hunger Games's Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones's Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation - out now!

Film starts at Cinemas 03 August 2018

General

Imprint: Quercus Children's Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: The Darkest Minds, 1
Release date: July 2018
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 32mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 517
Edition: Movie Tie-In
ISBN-13: 978-1-78654-050-8
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Shipping In 24hrs
Promotions
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fantasy & magical realism
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Fantasy & Magical Realism
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Science Fiction
Books > Book Deals > Children > Fiction
Books > 3 for 2
Books > 3 for 2 > Children
LSN: 1-78654-050-9
Barcode: 9781786540508

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Buy 3, Pay for 2

The Darkest Minds
Alexandra Bracken Paperback  (1)
R185 R159 Discovery Miles 1 590
bundle available
The Education Triple Cocktail…
Brahm Fleisch Paperback R315 R277 Discovery Miles 2 770
bundle available
Yumcious
Jenny Morris Paperback R355 R250 Discovery Miles 2 500
bundle available
Confronting Apartheid - A Personal…
John Dugard Paperback R280 R222 Discovery Miles 2 220
bundle available
Bloed, Dunner as Water - Suid-Afrika se…
Charne Kemp Paperback R270 R232 Discovery Miles 2 320
bundle available
Camp & Caravan
Map Studio Paperback R280 R241 Discovery Miles 2 410
bundle available
Stopping The Spies - Constructing And…
Jane Duncan Paperback R350 R277 Discovery Miles 2 770
bundle available
Connect: Writing For Online Audiences
Maritha Pritchard, Karabo Sitto Paperback R320 R281 Discovery Miles 2 810
bundle available
Weerklink Van 'n Wanklank - Memoires Van…
Pieter-Dirk Uys Paperback R280 R241 Discovery Miles 2 410
bundle available
What The Fat? - How To Live The Ultimate…
Grant Schofield, Dr. Caryn Zinn, … Paperback  (1)
R380 R299 Discovery Miles 2 990
bundle available
101 Water Wise Ways
Helen Moffett Paperback  (1)
R130 R90 Discovery Miles 900
bundle available
Die De Zalze-moorde - Die Familiemoord…
Julian Jansen Paperback R235 R202 Discovery Miles 2 020
bundle available
Extremisms In Africa
Alain Tschudin, Stephen Buchanan-Clarke, … Paperback R280 R222 Discovery Miles 2 220
bundle available
What I Wore
Keamogetswe Bopalamo Paperback  (2)
R177 Discovery Miles 1 770
bundle available
This Incredible Land - A (Very) Concise…
Wendy Watson Paperback R180 R155 Discovery Miles 1 550
bundle available

See more

Partners