Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

The Definitive Blues Brothers Collection (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R149
Discovery Miles 1 490

The Definitive Blues Brothers Collection (CD, Imported)

Blues Brothers

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R149 Discovery Miles 1 490

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Atlantic Records
Release date: November 2004
Originally released: May 2000
Performers: Blues Brothers
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 1 hour, 58 minutes
Categories: Music > Blues
Music > R&B / Soul
LSN: XMU-57H-170-3
Barcode: 0075678084058

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose
2 Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
3 Gimme Some Lovin'
4 Think
5 Soul Man
6 Soul Finger
7 Messin' With the Kid
8 Hey Bartender
9 (I Got Every Thing I Need) Almost
10 Rubber Biscuit
11 Shot Gun Blues
12 Groove Me
13 I Don't Know
14 'B' Movie Box Car Blues
15 Flip Flop and Fly
16 She Caught the Katy
17 Peter Gunn Theme

Disk 2

1 Shake a Tail Feather
2 The Old Landmark
3 Theme From Rawhide
4 Minnie the Moocher
5 Sweet Home Chicago
6 Jailhouse Rock
7 Who's Making Love
8 Do You Love Me?
9 Guilty
10 Perry Mason Theme
11 Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
12 Green Onions
13 I Ain't Got You
14 From the Bottom
15 Going Back to Miami
16 Expressway to Your Heart
17 Excusez Moi Mon Cherie
18 Closing: I Can't Turn You Loose

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!