Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Jazz

Buy Now

Chet Baker - The Essential Collection (CD) Loot Price: R92
Discovery Miles 920
Chet Baker - The Essential Collection (CD): Chet Baker

Chet Baker - The Essential Collection (CD)

Chet Baker

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R92 Discovery Miles 920

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Avid Publications
Release date: March 2007
Originally released: May 2007
Performers: Chet Baker
Dimensions: 122 x 144 x 11mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 2 hours, 32 minutes
Categories: Music > Jazz
LSN: X4F-7G4-RKE-6
Barcode: 5022810188520

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Isn't It Romantic?
2 Pavane for a Dead Princess
3 This Time the Dream's On Me
4 Maid in Mexico
5 Imagination
6 Russ Job
7 Batter Up
8 Easy to Love
9 No Ties
10 Band Aid
11 Bea's Flat
12 All the Things You Are
13 Long Ago and Far Away
14 Moon Love
15 Happy Little Sunbeam
16 Carson City Stage
17 Winter Wonderland
18 The Thrill Is Gone
19 Headline
20 Bockhanal
21 Ergo
22 A Dandy Line
23 Pro Defunctus
24 Little Old Lady
25 Moonlight Becomes You
26 Goodbye

Disk 2

1 Summertime
2 Tenderly
3 You Go to My Head
4 There's a Small Hotel
5 Lover Man
6 Moonlight in Vermont
7 These Foolish Things (Feat. Helen Ward)
8 I Married an Angel
9 A Little Duet for Zoot and Chet
10 Love Walked In
11 You Better Go Now
12 Trickleydidlier
13 Why Shouldn't I?
14 I'm Through With Love
15 You Don't Know What Love Is
16 What A Diiff'rence A Day Made
17 The Wind
18 Love
19 I Love You

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!