Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

Dean Martin - Italian Love Songs (Vinyl record, Coloured Vinyl) Loot Price: R389
Discovery Miles 3 890
Dean Martin - Italian Love Songs (Vinyl record, Coloured Vinyl): Dean Martin

Share your images

Dean Martin - Italian Love Songs (Vinyl record, Coloured Vinyl)

Dean Martin

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R389 Discovery Miles 3 890

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days


Studio: Not Now Music
Release date: 2017
Performers: Dean Martin
Dimensions: 312 x 315 x 8mm (L x W x T)
Format: Vinyl record
Volumes: 3
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Barcode: 5060403742360

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
2 That's Amore
3 Tu Sei Bella, Signora
4 On an Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
5 Buona Sera
6 Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
7 Mambo Italiano
8 Just Close Your Eyes
9 The Man Who Plays the Mandolino
10 Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget)
11 Napoli
12 You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)

Disk 2

1 Innamorata (Sweetheart)
2 Write to Me from Naples
3 From the Bottom of My Heart (Dammi, Dammi, Dammi)
4 The Tricche Tracche (The Tree-kay Trah-kay)
5 Sogni D'oro
6 Vieni Su (Say You Love Me Too)
7 Come Back to Sorrento (Torna a Surriento)
8 Oh Marie
9 Senza Fine
10 Bella, Bella, Bambina
11 Arrivederci, Roma
12 I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)

Disk 3

1 In Napoli
2 Simpatico
3 Return to Me (Ritorna a Me)
4 There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)
5 Dame Su Amor
6 (Ma Come Bali) Bella Bimba
7 Sway
8 Pardon (Perdoname)
9 Giuggiola
10 Belle from Barcelona
11 Cha Cha Cha D'amour (Melodie D'amour)
12 La Paloma

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!