Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Diana Ross - Greatest (CD) Loot Price: R141
Discovery Miles 1 410

Share your images

Diana Ross - Greatest (CD)

Diana Ross

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R141 Discovery Miles 1 410

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 4 - 10 working days


Label: Platinum CD Shop***
Country of origin: United States
Release date: 2012
Originally released: December 2011
Recorded by: Diana Ross
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
Music > R&B / Soul
Barcode: 0600753373361

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 I'm Coming Out
2 Muscles
3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
4 Why Do Fools Fall in Love
5 If We Hold on Together
6 Love Child
7 Remember Me
8 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
9 Chain Reaction
10 Touch Me in the Morning
11 It's My House
12 The Boss
13 Last Time I Saw Him
14 My Old Piano
15 Love Hangover
16 Work That Body
17 Endless Love
18 Baby Love
19 Ease on Down the Road #1
20 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) - Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye
21 Come See About Me
22 Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)

Disk 2

1 Upside Down
2 Stop! in the Name of Love
3 I'm Still Waiting
4 Surrender
5 One Shining Moment
6 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going to)
7 Reflections
8 No One Gets the Prize
9 You Are Everything
10 The Happening
11 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
12 You Can't Hurry Love
13 It's My Turn
14 Big Bad Love
15 Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoo
16 Where Did Our Love Go
17 Not Over You Yet
18 Take Me Higher
19 You Keep Me Hangin' On
20 I've Got a Crush on You
21 Lovin', Livin' And Givin'
22 What A Wonderful World

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!