Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Dionne Warwick - The 40th Anniversary Collection (CD) Loot Price: R89
Discovery Miles 890

Share your images

Dionne Warwick - The 40th Anniversary Collection (CD)

Dionne Warwick

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R89 Discovery Miles 890

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.


Label: Warner Brothers
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: August 2002
Performers: Dionne Warwick
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
Barcode: 6001208034235

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 That's What Friends Are For
2 Friends In Love
3 Fragile
4 Then Came You
5 So Amazing
6 How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
7 Jealousy
8 No Night So Long
9 Run To Me
10 Once You Hit The Road
11 After You
12 Heartbreaker
13 I'll Never Love This Way Again
14 Love Power
15 Deja Vu
16 Track Of The Cat
17 Reservations For Two
18 All The Love In The World
19 Whisper In The Dark

Disk 2

20 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
21 The Look Of Live
22 This Girl's In Love With You
23 Odds And Ends
24 Reach Out For Me
25 Trains And Boats And Planes
26 What The World Needs Now
27 You'll Never Get To Heaven
28 Always Something There To Remind Me
29 The Windows Of The World
30 A House Is Not A Home
31 I Say A Little Prayer
32 Message To Michael
33 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
34 Make It Easy On Yourself
35 Are You There
36 The April Fools
37 Yours
38 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
39 Walk On By
40 Don't Make Me Over
41 Promises, Promises
42 Anyone Who Had A Heart
43 Valley Of The Dolls
44 Alfie

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!