Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Eric Clapton - Forever Man (CD) Loot Price: R161
Discovery Miles 1 610
Eric Clapton - Forever Man (CD): Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton - Forever Man (CD)

Eric Clapton

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R161 Discovery Miles 1 610

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days


Label: Sony
Release date: May 2015
Performers: Eric Clapton
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Blues
Music > Pop / Rock
Barcode: 6009705521012

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Over The Rainbow
2 Gotta Get Over
3 Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale
4 Travelin- Alone
5 Change The World
6 Behind The Mask
7 It-s In The Way That You Use It
8 Pretending
9 Riding With The King - with B.B. King
10 Circus
11 Revolution
13 I-ve Got A Rock -N- Roll Heart
14 Run Back To Your Side
15 Tears In Heaven
16 Call Me The Breeze
17 Forever Man
18 Believe In Life
19 Bad Love
20 My Father-s Eyes

Disk 2

21 Badge
22 Them Changes - with Steve Winwood
23 Presence Of The Lord - with Steve Winwood
24 Hoochie Coochie Man
25 Goin- Down Slow
26 Over The Rainbow
27 Sunshine Of Your Love
28 White Room
29 Wonderful Tonight
30 Worried Life Blues
31 Cocaine
32 Layla (Unplugged)
33 Nobody Knows You When You-re Down & Out (Unplugged)
34 Walkin- Blues (Unplugged)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!