Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Jazz

Buy Now

George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (CD) Loot Price: R89
Discovery Miles 890
George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (CD): George Benson

Share your images

George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (CD)

George Benson

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R89 Discovery Miles 890

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.


Label: Sony
Release date: February 2015
Performers: George Benson
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Jazz
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
Barcode: 6009705520961

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Give Me The Night (Single Version)
2 Breezin'
3 Welcome Into My World
4 What's On Your Mind
5 Mimosa
6 Off Broadway
7 Gonna Love You More (Single Version)
8 Unchained Melody
9 The Greatest Love Of All
10 Lady Love Me (One More Time)
11 Never Give Up On A Good Thing
12 Love X Love (Single Version)
13 Love Ballad
14 Nature Boy
15 This Masquerade
16 On Broadway (Live) Single Version)
17 White Rabbit

Disk 2

18 Turn Your Love Around
19 Kisses In The Moonlight
20 Love Will Come Again
21 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
22 Being With You
23 Moody's Mood - With Patti Austin
24 God Bless The Child
25 I Only Have Eyes For You
26 Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
27 When I Fall In Love (Feat. Idina Menzel)
28 When Love Comes Calling
29 In Your Eyes
30 Shiver
31 Inside Love (So Personal)
32 20/20
33 Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson) - Aretha Franklin
34 Feel Like Making Love
35 Let's Do It Again
36 The One For Me

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!