Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Various Artists - The Definitive Collection (CD) Loot Price: R184
Discovery Miles 1 840

Share your images

Various Artists - The Definitive Collection (CD)

Harry Weinger, Jeff Moskow, Kevin Reeves; Performed by Stevie Wonder

 (2 ratings, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R184 Discovery Miles 1 840

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.

Disc 1
    1. Superstition
    2. Sir Duke
    3. I Wish
    4. Master Blaster (Jammin')
    5. Isn't She Lovely
    6. I Just Called To Say I Love You
    7. Ebony & Ivory
    8. As
    9. Never Had A Dream Come True
    10. I Was Made To Love Her
    11. Heaven Help Us All
    12. Overjoyed
    13. Lately
    14. For Your Love
    15. If You Really Love Me
    16. Higher Ground
    17. Do I Do
    18. Living For The City
    19. Part-Time Lover

Disc 2

    1. For Once In My Life
    2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
    3. We Can Work It Out
    4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
    5. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
    6. I'm Wondering
    7. My Cherie Amour
    8. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    9. I Don't Know Why I Love You
    10. A Place In The Sun
    11. Blowin' In The Wind
    12. Send One Your Love
    13. Pastime Paradise
    14. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
    15. Fingertips
    16. Boogie On Reggae Woman
    17. You Haven't Done Nothin'
    18. He's Misstra Know It All
    19. Happy Birthday


Label: Island Records
Release date: November 2005
Contributors: Harry Weinger • Jeff Moskow • Kevin Reeves
Performers: Stevie Wonder
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 2 hours, 25 minutes
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
LSN: XWD-LR4-340-7
Barcode: 0044006650227

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Superstition
2 Sir Duke
3 I Wish
4 Masterblaster (Jammin')
5 Isn't She Lovely
6 I Just Called to Say I Love You
7 Ebony & Ivory
8 As
9 Never Had a Dream Come True
10 I Was Made to Love Her
11 Heaven Help Us All
12 Overjoyed
13 Lately
14 For Your Love
15 If You Really Love Me
16 Higher Ground
17 Do I Do
18 Living for the City
19 Part Time Lover

Disk 2

1 For Once in My Life
2 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
3 We Can Work It Out
4 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
5 Yester-me, Yester-you, Yesterday
6 I'm Wondering
7 My Cherie Amour
8 You Are the Sunshine of My Life
9 I Don't Know Why (I Love You)
10 A Place in the Sun
11 Blowin' in the Wind
12 Send One Your Love
13 Pastime Paradise
14 I Ain't Gonna Stand for It
15 Fingertips (PARTS 1 & 2)
16 Boogie On Reggae Woman
17 You Haven't Done Nothin'
18 He's Misstra Know It All
19 Happy Birthday

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!