0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Westerns

Buy Now

Sinful - A Bitter Creek Novel (Paperback) Loot Price: R120
Discovery Miles 1 200
You Save: R27 (18%)

Share your images

Sinful - A Bitter Creek Novel (Paperback)

Joan Johnston

Series: Bitter Creek, 13

 (sign in to rate)
List price R147 Loot Price R120 Discovery Miles 1 200 You Save R27 (18%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes "New""York Times" bestselling author Joan Johnston's sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule--and love is the best revenge.
WHILE HE SEEKS A HAVEN,
SHE SEARCHES FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOME
After a tragic accident leaves Delta sergeant Connor Flynn a widower, he faces the toughest fight of his life: battling his in-laws for custody of his two young children. To win he'll need a make-believe bride to take care of the kids while he runs his Wyoming ranch. Who better than a woman he already knows and likes--his late wife's best friend?
Ruthlessly forced from her home by her powerful father, King Grayhawk, Eve needs somewhere to go . . . and so does the herd of wild mustangs she's rescued. Connor's offer sounds like the answer to a prayer. But Eve has a guilty secret she's guarded for years: She's always been in love with Connor.
Now forced to live under the same roof as her heart's desire, Eve must hide the love that has never died, while Connor vows to resist his growing need for a woman who was forbidden fruit during his marriage. Can two lonely people set adrift by fate and haunted by guilt find redemption in the healing embrace of love?

General

Imprint: Dell
Country of origin: United States
Series: Bitter Creek, 13
Release date: April 2015
First published: April 2015
Authors: Joan Johnston
Dimensions: 174 x 106 x 21mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Mass market
Pages: 312
ISBN-13: 978-0-8041-7866-2
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Westerns
Promotions
LSN: 0-8041-7866-6
Barcode: 9780804178662

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners