Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Reggae

Buy Now

Johnny Nash - Stir It Up (The Anthology 1965-1979) (CD) Loot Price: R275
Discovery Miles 2 750
Johnny Nash - Stir It Up (The Anthology 1965-1979) (CD): Johnny Nash

Johnny Nash - Stir It Up (The Anthology 1965-1979) (CD)

Johnny Nash

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R275 Discovery Miles 2 750

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Soul Music
Release date: April 2017
Performers: Johnny Nash
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Reggae
Barcode: 5013929085435

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Let's Move and Groove (Together)
2 Hold Me Tight
3 Cupid
4 You Got Soul
5 Groovin'
6 Stir It Up
7 Cream Puff
8 I Can See Clearly Now
9 How Good It Is
10 There Are More Questions Than Answers
11 Guava Jelly
12 Ooh Baby You've Been Good to Me
13 My Merry-go-round
14 (Oh Jesus) We're Trying to Get Back to You
15 Ooh What a Feeling
16 Yellow House
17 Loving You
18 Gonna Open Up My Heart Again
19 Nice Time
20 You Better Stop (Messing Around)
21 You Can't Go Halfway
22 Celebrate Life
23 (You Gave Me Such) Good Vibrations
24 Stir It Up

Disk 2

1 Beautiful Baby
2 The Very First Time
3 Tears On My Pillow (I Can't Take It)
4 Let's Be Friends
5 The Edge of Love
6 Reggae On Broadway
7 Rock It Baby (Baby We've Got a Date)
8 (What A) Wonderful World
9 All I Have to Do Is Dream
10 Birds of a Feather
11 Rock You to Your Socks
12 Jamaica
13 Halfway to Paradise
14 That Woman
15 Back in Time
16 Dream Lover
17 Wonderful Woman
18 Don't Forget
19 Mr. Sea
20 Closer
21 You're the One
22 Closer (12" Version)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!