Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Karaoke

Buy Now

Karaoke Pop Hits 2002 (DVD) Loot Price: R104
Discovery Miles 1 040
Karaoke Pop Hits 2002 (DVD):

Karaoke Pop Hits 2002 (DVD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R104 Discovery Miles 1 040

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 13 working days

Sing-along to karaoke versions of ten pop hits from the likes of Will Young ('Light My Fire'), Elvis ('A Little Less Conversation'), Kylie ('Love at First Sight'), Gareth Gates ('Unchained Melody'), Atomic Kitten ('Tide is High'), Kelly Osbourne ('Papa Don't Preach'), Sugababes ('Round Round'), Holly Valance ('Kiss Kiss'), Chad Kroeger ('Hero) and 'Liberty X ('Got to Have Your Love').


Studio: Avid Limited
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: November 2002
Movie released: 2002
Dimensions: 190 x 141 x 16mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Region encoding: Multizone. Plays in all DVD players.
Languages: English
Categories: Music > Karaoke
Barcode: 5022810603238

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Light My Fire - Will Young
2 A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley
3 Love At First Sight - Kylie Minogue
4 Unchained Melody - Gareth Gates
5 Tide Is High - Atomic Kitten
6 Papa Don't Preach - Kelly Osbourne
7 Round Round - Sugababes
8 Kiss Kiss - Holly Valance
9 Hero - Chad Kroeger
10 Got To Have Your Love - Liberty X
  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!