Your cart

Your cart is empty

DVD > Comedy

Buy Now

An Idiot Abroad: Series 1 (DVD) Loot Price: R103
Discovery Miles 1 030
An  Idiot Abroad: Series 1 (DVD): Karl Pilkington, Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant

An Idiot Abroad: Series 1 (DVD)

Karl Pilkington, Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R103 Discovery Miles 1 030

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days

All seven episodes of the first Sky 1 comedy travelogue series in which Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant send Karl Pilkington, who doesn't like travelling, to visit the Seven Wonders of the World. Hoping the trip will force Karl out of his comfort zone, broaden his mind and change his outlook on the world, the pair keep in touch with him by telephone from London as he offers his unique insights on the Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer in Brazil, Petra in Jordan, Machu Picchu in Peru, Chichen Itza in Mexico, the Taj Mahal in India and the Great Pyramids of Egypt. Episodes comprise: 'China', 'India', 'Jordan', 'Mexico', 'Egypt', 'Brazil', 'Peru' and 'Karl Comes Home'.


Studio: 2 Entertain
Release date: November 2010
Movie released: 2010
Contributors: Karl Pilkington • Ricky Gervais • Stephen Merchant
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Disks: 2
Region encoding: Region 2. This DVD will play in all South African DVD players.
Languages: English
Age restriction: 15
Categories: DVD > TV Series > Comedy
DVD > Comedy
LSN: X17-MG9-YJE-2
Barcode: 5014138605773

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Interactive Menus

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!