Your cart

Your cart is empty

DVD > Drama

Not currently available

McFarland, USA (DVD) Loot Price: R79
Discovery Miles 790
You Save: R31 (28%)

McFarland, USA (DVD)

Kevin Costner, Maria Bello; Directed by Niki Caro

 (sign in to rate)
List price R110 Loot Price R79 Discovery Miles 790 You Save R31 (28%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Inspired by the 1987 true story, novice runners from McFarland, an economically challenged town in California’s farm-rich Central Valley, give their all to build a cross-country team under the direction of Coach Jim White, a newcomer to their predominantly Latino high school.


Studio: Disney DVD
Release date: July 2015
Actors: Kevin Costner • Maria Bello
Directors: Niki Caro
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Running time: 2 hours, 9 minutes
Region encoding: Region 2. This DVD will play in all South African DVD players.
Audio format: Dolby Digital 5.1  Dolby Digital 5.1
Video format:  Widescreen 16:9 (1.78:1)
Age restriction: A PGLV
Categories: DVD > Drama
DVD > Family
DVD > Feature Film
DVD > True Story
DVD > Sport
DVD > Disney DVD
Barcode: 6004416124064

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

11 Dead Flowers
12 Sister Morphine
13 Bitch
14 I Got The Blues
15 You Gotta Move
16 Wild Horses
17 Can't You Hear Me Knocking
18 Sway
19 Moonlight Mile
20 Brown Sugar

Disk 2

1 Midnight Rambler (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
2 Love In Vain (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
3 Live With Me (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
4 Stray Cat Blues (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
5 Dead Flowers (Alternate Version)
6 Bitch (Extended Version)
7 Wild Horses (Acoustic Version)
8 Can't You Hear Me Knocking (Alternate Version)
9 Honky Tonk Women (Live The Roundhouse, 1971)
10 Brown Sugar (Alternate Version with Eric Clapton)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!