Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Buy Now

Kurt Darren - Smiling Back At Me (CD) Loot Price: R51
Discovery Miles 510
You Save: R8 (14%)

Share your images

Kurt Darren - Smiling Back At Me (CD)

Kurt Darren

 (sign in to rate)
Was R59 Loot Price R51 Discovery Miles 510 You Save R8 (14%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 4 - 8 working days



Label: Select Musiek
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: June 2009
Performers: Kurt Darren
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Afrikaans
Music > Pop / Rock
Music > Afrikaans > Kurt Darren
LSN: XPG-5T5-9FH-1
Barcode: 6005298027757

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Sunday
2 Love Is In The Air
3 Hallelujah (with Romanz)
4 For A Lifetime
5 Fly Away With Me
6 All I Need Is You
7 Hot Hot Hot (DJ Jazzy D Remix) [Kurt Darren vs DJ Jazzy D]
8 Wings Of Luv (Dutch remix) [Kurt Darren vs Paul Almeida]
9 Wings Of Luv (DJ VN vs Paul Almeida Remix) [Kurt Darren vs Paul Almeida]
10 Love Is In the Air (DJ Jazzy D Remix) [Kurt Darren vs DJ Jazzy D ]
11 Standing On The Edge (Brigitte Willers Remix)
12 I Like It Like That
13 Picture Of You And Me
14 Waste A Little Time
15 Wings Of Luv
16 Our Memory (with the Soweto Gospel Choir)
17 Smiling Back At Me
18 D-Day
19 Run Away

Disk 2

20 Standing On The Edge
21 No More Boleros
22 Angel Eyes
23 Love Springs Eternal
24 You
25 The Dance
26 Since I Found You
27 Now I Will Be A Man
28 Girl Of The Year
29 I Cry
30 Priceless Moment
31 Alone
32 Footloose
33 My Facebook Song
34 Words
35 Look Before You Leap
36 Nikita
37 When Susannah Cries
38 Lady In Red

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!