Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Kylie Minogue - Happiness (CD) Loot Price: R241
Discovery Miles 2 410
Kylie Minogue - Happiness (CD): Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue - Happiness (CD)

Kylie Minogue; Performed by Hurts

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R241 Discovery Miles 2 410

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 13 working days

This album is the first time all of the bands songs are on one format, including live favourites "Happiness" and "Confide in Me", as well as the first time that their festive song "All I Want for Christmas is New Years Day" is available on anything other than 7. The extended version of the album comes with a DVD of one of the bands biggest summer shows, at Berlins Zitadelle Spandau. The 16-camera film has the bands full show filmed live in front of 30,000 people. The DVD also includes all the music videos for the first time, including the previously internet only videos for "Wonderful Life" and "Blood, Tears & Gold". In just over 12 months, Hurts went from relative unknowns to the fastest selling new UK artist of the year worldwide. Along the way, the Manchester-based duo (Theo Hutchcraft, vocals, Adam Anderson, ke


Label: Epic
Country of origin: United States
Release date: October 2011
Contributors: Kylie Minogue
Performers: Hurts
Dimensions: 152 x 125 x 5mm (L x W x T)
Format: CDDVD  DVD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X6B-7YC-KJ2-4
Barcode: 0886979700222

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Silver Lining
2 Wonderful Life
3 Blood, Tears & Gold
4 Sunday
5 Stay
7 Illuminated
8 Evelyn
9 Better Than Love
10 Devotion (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
11 Unspoken
12 The Water
13 Affair
14 Happiness
15 Mother Nature
16 Confide in Me
17 Sunday
18 Devotion
19 All I Want for Christmas Is New Year's Day

Disk 2

1 Silver Lining
2 Wonderful Life
3 Happiness
4 Blood, Tears & Gold
5 Evelyn
6 Sunday
7 Verona
8 Unspoken
9 Mother Nature
10 Devotion
11 Confide in Me
12 Illuminated
13 Stay
14 Gloomy Sunday
15 Better Than Love
16 Blood, Tears & Gold (Music Video)
17 Wonderful Life (Original) (Music Video)
18 Better Than Love (Music Video)
19 Wonderful Life (Music Video)
20 Stay (Music Video)
21 Sunday (Music Video)
22 Illuminated (Music Video)
23 All I Want for Christmas Is New Year's Day (Music Video)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!