Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Lightnin' Hopkins - Four Classic Albums (CD) Loot Price: R142
Discovery Miles 1 420
Lightnin' Hopkins - Four Classic Albums (CD): Lightnin' Hopkins

Lightnin' Hopkins - Four Classic Albums (CD)

Lightnin' Hopkins

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R142 Discovery Miles 1 420

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Avid Roots
Release date: November 2016
Performers: Lightnin' Hopkins
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Blues
Barcode: 5022810322528

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Nothin' But the Blues
2 Don't Think You're Pretty
3 Lightnin's Boogie
4 Life I Used to Live
5 Sick Feelin' Blues
6 Evil Hearted Woman
7 Blues for My Cookie
8 Sittin' Down Thinkin'
9 My Baby's Gone
10 Lonesome's in Your House
11 Lightnin's Special
12 My Little Kewpie Doll
13 Long Time
14 Rainy Day Blues
15 Baby!
16 Long Gone Like a Turkey Thru the Corn
17 Prison Blues Come Down On Me
18 Backwater Blues (That Mean Old Twister)
19 Gonna Pull a Party
20 Bluebird, Bluebird
21 See See Rider
22 Worrying My Mind
23 'Till the Gin Gets Here
24 Bunion Stew
25 You Got to Work to Get Your Pay
26 Go Down Old Hannah
27 Hear My Black Dog Bark

Disk 2

1 Take It Easy
2 Mighty Crazy
3 Your Own Fault, Baby, to Treat Me the Way You Do
4 I've Had My Fun If I Don't Get Well No More
5 The Trouble Blues
6 Lightnin's Piano Boogie
7 Wonder Why
8 Mister Charlie
9 Mojo Hand
10 Coffee for Mama
11 Awful Dream
12 Black Mare Trot
13 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
14 Glory Bee
15 Sometimes She Will
16 Shine On, Moon!
17 Santa

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!