Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Luther Vandross - Never Too Much - The Soul Of Luther Vandross (CD) Loot Price: R85
Discovery Miles 850

Luther Vandross - Never Too Much - The Soul Of Luther Vandross (CD)

Luther Vandross

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R85 Discovery Miles 850

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days



Label: Epic
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: October 2009
Performers: Luther Vandross
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
LSN: X49-B1L-EFH-2
Barcode: 6007124575081

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 The Rush
2 Make Me A Believer
3 It's All About You
4 Promise Me
5 Once You Know How
6 Wait For Love
7 The Night I Fell In Love
8 Give Me The Reason
9 Better Love
10 See Me
11 Don't You Know That
12 She Loves Me Back
13 It's Over Now
14 I Wanted Your Love

Disk 2

15 Never Too Much
16 If Only For One Night
17 Busy Body
18 Creepin'
19 So Amazing
20 A House Is Not A Home
21 You Stpooed Loving Me
22 Bad Boy / Having A Party
23 For You To Love
24 She's So Good To Me
25 Since I Lost My Baby
26 Any Love
27 My Sensitivity
28 Sugar And Spice
29 I'll Let You Slide

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!