0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Leisure interests, hobbies & sport > Humour & jokes > Cartoons & comic books

Buy Now

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger (Hardcover) Loot Price: R347
Discovery Miles 3 470
You Save: R147 (30%)
Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger (Hardcover): Matt Forbeck, Alan Cowsill, Daniel Wallace, Stan Lee

Share your images

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger (Hardcover)

Matt Forbeck, Alan Cowsill, Daniel Wallace, Stan Lee

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R494 Loot Price R347 Discovery Miles 3 470 You Save R147 (30%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 12 working days

This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters - including Iron Man and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull. Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics. Including a foreword from Marvel legend Stan Lee, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL

General

Imprint: DK Children
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: March 2016
Authors: Matt Forbeck • Alan Cowsill • Daniel Wallace • Stan Lee
Dimensions: 286 x 232 x 20mm (L x W x T)
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 200
ISBN-13: 978-0-241-24590-3
Categories: Books > Arts & Architecture > Industrial / commercial art & design
Books > Language & Literature > Literature: history & criticism
Books > Children's & Educational > The arts
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction
Books > Children's & Educational > Leisure interests, hobbies & sport
Books > Arts & Architecture > Industrial / commercial art & design > Illustration & commercial art
Books > Language & Literature > Literature: history & criticism > Novels, other prose & writers
Books > Fiction > Special features > Graphic novels
Books > Children's & Educational > The arts > Performing arts
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Short stories & other fiction
Books > Children's & Educational > Leisure interests, hobbies & sport > Humour & jokes
Books > Arts & Architecture > Industrial / commercial art & design > Illustration & commercial art > Comic book & cartoon art
Books > Language & Literature > Literature: history & criticism > Novels, other prose & writers > General
Books > Children's & Educational > The arts > Performing arts > Films, cinema
Books > Children's & Educational > The arts > Performing arts > Television
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Short stories & other fiction > Comic strip fiction / graphic novels
Books > Children's & Educational > Leisure interests, hobbies & sport > Humour & jokes > Cartoons & comic books
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Short Stories & Other Fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Short Stories & Other Fiction > Comic Strip Fiction / Graphic Novels
Promotions
LSN: 0-241-24590-7
Barcode: 9780241245903

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners