Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction

Buy Now

Minecraft: Into the Game - The Woodsword Chronicles Collection (Novelty book) Loot Price: R406
Discovery Miles 4 060
You Save: R104 (20%)

Minecraft: Into the Game - The Woodsword Chronicles Collection (Novelty book)

Mojang AB

Series: Minecraft

 (sign in to rate)
List price R510 Loot Price R406 Discovery Miles 4 060 You Save R104 (20%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 5 - 10 working days

The Woodsword Chronicles Collection contains the first four titles in the hugely popular Woodsword Chronicles series: Into the Game, Night of the Bats, Deep Dive and Ghast in the Machine.

Into the Game
When Doc Culpepper, the science teacher, asks Morgan and his friends to test her new Virtual Reality Minecraft Project, they can't wait! Inside the world of Minecraft, the friends build and gather to make a castle and survive the night. But something isn't right. Morgan and his friends are in trouble and Ash might be the only person that can help.

Night of the Bats
Woodsword Middle has been infested by bats, bringing chaos and disorder into Ms Minerva's classroom. The friends continue to explore Doc Culpepper's virtual reality world of Minecraft. When they arrive at a village which is terrorised by a hostile mob each night, they know they must help out. But will the kids work out how to stop the mob and save the villagers? And why is Ms Minerva's classroom full of bats?

Dive Deep!
The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they’re taking the plunge to discover the secrets of the ocean biome. When the friends follow a treasure map, they find their underwater quest ties in perfectly with their new school science project. But trouble quickly threatens to sink them in both worlds!

Ghast in the Machine
Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return in another adventure in the virtual world of Minecraft. Portals opening... Worlds colliding! It sounds impossible, but the Evoker King has found a way from Minecraft into the real world! As Jodi races to piece together the clues to his identity, she doesn't like where they point. Could one of her friends be the sinister mob?!


Imprint: Egmont Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Minecraft
Release date: November 2020
Authors: Mojang AB
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 47mm (L x W x T)
Format: Novelty book (Slip-cased)
Volumes: 4
Pages: 576
ISBN-13: 978-1-4052-9774-5
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Science Fiction
LSN: 1-4052-9774-3
Barcode: 9781405297745

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!