Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Not currently available

Nat King Cole - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl record) Loot Price: R388
Discovery Miles 3 880
Nat King Cole - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl record): Nat King Cole

Share your images

Nat King Cole - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl record)

Nat King Cole

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R388 Discovery Miles 3 880

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Studio: Not Now Music
Release date: June 2015
Performers: Nat King Cole
Dimensions: 313 x 313 x 4mm (L x W x T)
Format: Vinyl record
Volumes: 3
Categories: Music > Easy listening
LSN: X6W-LN5-9PE-5
Barcode: 5060403742148

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Unforgettable
2 Mona Lisa
3 Too Young
4 It's Only a Paper Moon
5 Lush Life
6 Perfidia
7 Autumn Leaves
8 Mood Indigo
9 I'm in the Mood for Love
10 When I Fall in Love
11 Let There Be Love
12 The Very Thought of You
13 St. Louis Blues
14 Nature Boy

Disk 2

1 Smile
2 Sweet Lorraine
3 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
4 Straighten Up and Fly Right
5 Avalon
6 The More I See You
7 You Are My Sunshine
8 Orange-coloured Sky
9 Laura
10 At Last
11 Fly Me to the Moon
12 Blue Moon
13 There Goes My Heart
14 The Late Late Show

Disk 3

1 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
2 The Frim Fram Sauce
3 Hit That Jive, Jack
4 Ballerina
5 Love Letters
6 Answer Me
7 Wild Is Love
8 These Foolish Things
9 Caravan
10 A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
11 Dream a Little Dream of Me
12 Ain't Misbehavin'
13 You Made Me Love You
14 That's All

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!