Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

Neil Sedaka - Hits Around the World (CD) Loot Price: R69
Discovery Miles 690
Neil Sedaka - Hits Around the World (CD): Neil Sedaka

Neil Sedaka - Hits Around the World (CD)

Neil Sedaka

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R69 Discovery Miles 690

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Sepia
Release date: June 2014
Performers: Neil Sedaka
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Barcode: 5055122112617

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
2 The Diary
3 Fallin
4 I Go Ape
5 Oh! Carol
6 One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
7 Stupid Cupid
8 You Mean Everything to Me
9 Run Samson Run
10 Stairway to Heaven
11 Little Devil
12 Calendar Girl
13 Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
14 King of Clowns
15 Next Door to an Angel
16 A Felicidade
17 No Me Mientas Mas (Don't Lead On Me)
18 Es Dificil Decil Adios (Breaking Up Is Hard to Do)
19 Pasaje De Ida (One Way Ticket)
20 Chica De Calendario (Calendar Girl)
21 Recuerdos De Ipacarai
22 Feliz Cumpleanos, Dulces Dieciseis (Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen)
23 Finche Viro (As Long As I Live)
24 I Tuoi Capricci (Look Inside Your Heart)
25 La Terza Luna (Waiting for Never)
26 Il Re Dei Pagliacci (King of Clowns)
27 Crazy Daisy (Little Devil)
28 Heute Sind Es Träume (I Must Be Dreaming)
29 Oh! Carol
30 You Mean Everything to Me

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!