Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Not currently available

Phil Collins - The Singles (CD) Loot Price: R167
Discovery Miles 1 670

Phil Collins - The Singles (CD)

Phil Collins

 (3 ratings, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R167 Discovery Miles 1 670

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Sony
Release date: October 2016
Performers: Phil Collins
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 24mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Music > Pop / Rock
Barcode: 6009705522064

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

2 In The Air Tonight
3 Against All Odds
4 Easy Lover
5 Sussudio
6 One More Night
7 Don't Lose My Number
8 Take Me Home
9 Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
10 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2016 Remastered)
11 I Missed Again
12 If Leaving Me Is Easy
13 Thru These Walls
14 You Can't Hurry Love
15 I Don't Care Anymore
16 Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
17 Why Can't It Wait Til Morning
18 I Cannot Believe It's True

Disk 2

19 Separate Lives
20 Who Said I Would?
21 Both Sides Of The Story
22 Everyday
23 We Wait And We Wonder
24 Dance Into The Light
25 It's In Your Eyes
26 Take Me Home (2016 Remastered)
27 A Groovy Kind Of Love
28 Two Hearts
29 Another Day In Paradise
30 I Wish It Would Rain Down
31 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
32 That's Just The Way It Is
33 Hang On Long Enough
34 Do You Remember?

Disk 3

35 No Matter Who
36 The Least You Can Do
37 Wake Up Call
38 Look Through My Eyes
39 No Way Out
40 Love Is Like A Heatwave
41 Going Back
42 Wear My Hat
43 The Same Moon
44 True Colours
45 You'll Be In My Heart
46 Tstrangers Like Me
47 Son Of Man
48 Two Worlds
49 Can't Stop Loving You

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!