0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fiction dealing with specific issues > Fiction dealing with sexuality & relationships

Buy Now

Love on the Lifts (Paperback) Loot Price: R97
Discovery Miles 970
You Save: R21 (18%)
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Love on the Lifts (Paperback)

Rachel Hawthorne

 (sign in to rate)
List price R118 Loot Price R97 Discovery Miles 970 You Save R21 (18%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

From beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, author of Caribbean Cruising and Island Girls and Boys, comes a ski-slope romance for those cold winter nights! Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti. Winter Break super-secret perfect cocoa recipe: 8 oz steamed whole milk (no skim! doesn't work!) 2 tbsp. dark cocoa powder (big scoops) 1 tbsp. sugar (can't be too sweet) 4 dried, crushed mint leaves (or 1 tbsp. mint syrup) Stir thoroughly. Add mint swizzle stick. Combine with cute ski instructor, or brother's cute best friend, or cute guy you never noticed was so cute...Enjoy.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners