Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra - Live in Berlin (CD) Loot Price: R233
Discovery Miles 2 330

Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra - Live in Berlin (CD)

Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra; Performed by Sting

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R233 Discovery Miles 2 330

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Decca Records
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2010
Originally released: 2010
Contributors: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
Performers: Sting
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CDDVD  DVD
Running time: 1 hour, 16 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X96-3GM-3Q1-5
Barcode: 0602527530970

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
2 Englishman in New York
3 Fields of Gold
4 Why Should I Cry for You
5 All Would Envy
6 Tomorrow We'll See
7 End of the Game
8 Whenever I Say Your Name
9 Shape of My Heart
10 Moon Over Bourbon Street
11 Mad About You
12 King of Pain
13 Desert Rose
14 Fragile

Disk 2

1 A Thousand Years
2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
3 Englishman in New York
4 Roxanne
5 When We Dance
6 Russians
7 I Hung My Head
8 Why Should I Cry for You
9 Whenever I Say Your Name
10 This Cowboy Song
11 Tomorrow We'll See
12 Moon Over Bourbon Street
13 End of the Game
14 You Will Be My Ain True Love
15 All Would Envy
16 Mad About You
17 King of Pain
18 Every Breath You Take
19 Desert Rose
20 She's Too Good for Me
21 Fragile
22 I Was Brought to My Senses

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!