Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Karaoke

Buy Now

Smash Hits Karaoke (DVD) Loot Price: R91
Discovery Miles 910
Smash Hits Karaoke (DVD):

Smash Hits Karaoke (DVD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R91 Discovery Miles 910

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.

Become a pop star in your own living room. Ten hot pop hits are collected, including 'Crazy In Love' by Beyonce, 'Mandy' by Westlife, 'Sweet Dreams My LA Ex' by Rachel Stevens, 'Where is the Love?' by Black Eyed Peas, 'Beautiful' by Christina Aguilera, 'Year 3000' by Busted, 'Cry Me a River' by Justin Timberlake, 'If You're Not the One' by Daniel Beddingfield, 'Leave Right Now' by Will Young and 'All This Time' by Michelle McManus.


Studio: Avid Limited
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2004
Movie released: 2004
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Languages: English
Categories: Movies & TV
Music > Karaoke
Movies & TV > Shipping in 24hrs
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
LSN: X77-GH4-RKE-2
Barcode: 5022810605836

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!