Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Karaoke

Buy Now

Super Karaoke Hits 2009 (DVD) Loot Price: R140
Discovery Miles 1 400
Super Karaoke Hits 2009 (DVD):

Super Karaoke Hits 2009 (DVD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R140 Discovery Miles 1 400

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

Singalong versions of 20 pop tunes including 'Just Dance' by Lady Ga Ga, 'Bonkers' by Dizzee Rascal, 'I Kissed a Girl' by Katy Perry, 'I Got a Feeling' by Black Eyed Peas and 'Love Story' by Taylor Swift.


Studio: Avid Limited
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: November 2009
Movie released: 2009
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Region encoding: Region 2. This DVD will play in all South African DVD players.
Languages: English
Categories: Movies & TV
Music > Karaoke
Barcode: 5022810609438

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Interactive Menus

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!