Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

Christmas Songs from World War 2 (CD) Loot Price: R237
Discovery Miles 2 370
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Christmas Songs from World War 2 (CD): Various Artists

Christmas Songs from World War 2 (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R237 Discovery Miles 2 370

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Crimson
Release date: October 2014
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Easy listening
LSN: XL2-BB6-WU1-7
Barcode: 0654378056529

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 White Christmas
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 The Christmas Song
4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 Jingle Bells
6 Winter Wonderland
7 I'll Be Home for Christmas
8 T'was the Night Before Christmas
9 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
10 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11 I'll Walk Alone Through Every Christmas
12 Christmas Night in Harlem
13 March of the Toys
14 Winter Weather
15 Santa Claus Is On His Way
16 The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
17 I'm Sending a Letter to Santa Claus
18 Meet Me Under the Mistletoe
19 Send Me Your Love for Christmas
20 Parade of the Wooden Soldiers

Disk 2

1 Happy Holiday
2 Sleigh Ride in July
3 Land of the Sugar Plum Fairy
4 When You Trim Your Christmas Tree
5 Skaters' Waltz (In Swingtime)
6 It Happened in Sun Valley
7 All Around the Christmas Tree
8 Hello Mr. Kringle
9 Ring Dem Bells
10 My Christmas Song for You
11 (Don't Wait 'Til) the Night Before Christmas
12 Here Comes the Fattest Man in Town
13 Gin for Christmas
14 When Winter Comes
15 Snowfall
16 Empty Chair at the Christmas Table
17 A Merry American Christmas
18 I'm Spending Christmas With the Old Folks
19 The Fairy On the Christmas Tree
20 Let's Start the New Year Right

Disk 3

1 Joy to the World
2 O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fidelis)
3 Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
5 Cradle Song
6 The First Noel
7 The Lord's Prayer
8 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
9 Good King Wenceslas
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem
11 Babes in Toyland
12 Silent Night
13 Cradle Song of the Virgin
14 See Amid the Winter Snow
15 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
16 Away in a Manger
17 Christmas Candle
18 Ave Maria
19 Auld Lang Syne
20 Christmas Royal Message By His Majesty King George VI 1939

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!