Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

Divine Divas (The Absolutely Essential Collection) (CD, Boxed set) Loot Price: R94
Discovery Miles 940
Divine Divas (The Absolutely Essential Collection) (CD, Boxed set): Various Artists

Share your images

Divine Divas (The Absolutely Essential Collection) (CD, Boxed set)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R94 Discovery Miles 940

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days


Label: Big 3
Release date: March 2017
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Barcode: 0805520131445

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Good Morning Heartache
2 Over the Rainbow
3 Why Don't You Do Right?
4 La Vie En Rose
5 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
6 Tea for Two
7 Trust in Me
8 It Might As Well Be Spring
9 I Want a Man (Who's Gonna Do Right)
10 Blues in the Night
11 You Belong to Me
12 Mad About the Boy
13 Secret Love
14 I Want to Be Evil
15 Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
16 The Man That Got Away
17 Love for Sale
18 Stormy Weather
19 That Old Devil Called Love
20 Oh What a Dream

Disk 2

1 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
2 Cry Me a River
3 At Last
4 Strange Fruit
5 Hymne a L'amour
6 Black Coffee
7 Tenderly
8 Thou Swell
9 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
10 Whatever Lola Wants
11 Summertime
12 God Bless the Child
13 Love Me Or Leave Me
14 What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
15 Who's Sorry Now?
16 Deed I Do
17 I Cried a Tear
18 What Is This Thing Called Love
19 I Loves You Porgy
20 Broken Hearted Melody

Disk 3

1 Fever
2 My Baby Just Cares for Me
3 Crazy
4 The End of the World
5 Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
6 Just an Old-fashioned Girl
7 I'm Sorry
8 Night and Day
9 As I Love You
10 Try a Little Tenderness
11 You'll Answer to Me
12 Gin House Blues
13 I'm a Woman
14 September in the Rain
15 I Waited Too Long
16 It's Too Soon to Know
17 Unforgettable
18 That Lucky Old Sun
19 All Alone Am I
20 As Long As He Needs Me

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!