Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Reggae

Buy Now

Dub (CD) Loot Price: R96
Discovery Miles 960
Dub (CD): Various Artists

Dub (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R96 Discovery Miles 960

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Metro Select
Release date: June 2012
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Reggae
LSN: XER-W6J-112-7
Barcode: 0698458755025

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Dub Organiser
2 Roots of Dub
3 Caymanas Park Dub
4 Cassius Clay
5 Better Collie
6 Move Out of Babylon, Rastaman
7 Moving Out
8 African Roots
9 The Immortal Dub
10 Fever
11 Country Boy Dub
12 African Roots
13 Selassie in Dub
14 Fire at Your Heel
15 Dub of a Woman
16 Flat Foot Hustling
17 My Country
18 A First Class Dub
19 Rock On (Rock Away)
20 A Stalawatt Version

Disk 2

1 A Version I Can Feel
2 A Better Version
3 Natty Dread in Greenwich Farm
4 Tribulation
5 A Truthful Dub
6 Collie Dub
7 Never Conquer Me
8 Too Much War
9 Confusion Dub
10 Declaration of Dub
11 A King Version
12 Ten to One Dub
13 Crisis Dub
14 No Speech, No Language
15 Rock With I Dub
16 Rascal Man (False Rasta)
17 A Dancing Dub
18 Dub and Come
19 At the Control Dub
20 Black Belt Jones

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!