Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Reggae

Not currently available

Now That's What I Call Reggae Party (CD) Loot Price: R92
Discovery Miles 920
Now That's What I Call Reggae Party (CD): Various Artists

Now That's What I Call Reggae Party (CD)

Various Artists

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R92 Discovery Miles 920

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Now Books
Release date: June 2016
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 13mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Reggae
LSN: X4P-G0Y-TJ2-6
Barcode: 0889853222124

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disc 1

1 It Wasn't Me by Shaggy feat. Ricardo "RikRok" Ducent
2 Red Red Wine (Edit [Remastered]) by UB40
3 Cheerleader by Omi
4 The Tide Is High by Blondie
5 Our Day Will Come by Amy Winehouse
6 No Woman, No Cry by Fugees
7 Show Me by Bruno Mars
8 Rude by Magic!
9 Wake Me Up (Reggae Mix) by Avicii
10 Antenna (UK Radio Edit) by Fuse Odg
11 Tease Me by Chaka Demus & Pliers
12 Don't Turn Around by Aswad
13 Wild World by Maxi Priest
14 Baby, I Love Your Way by Big Mountain
15 LDN by Lily Allen
16 Uptown Top Ranking by Althea And Donna
17 Pass the Dutchie (7" Version) by Musical Youth
18 Boom Shack-a-Lak by Apache Indian
19 King of the Dancehall by Beenie Man
20 Mr. Loverman (Radio Mix) by Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin
21 I Got You Babe by UB40 feat. Chrissie Hynde
22 Dreadlock Holiday by 10cc

Disc 2

1 (I Can't Help) Falling in Love with You by UB40
2 In the Summertime by Shaggy Feat. Rayvon
3 You Don't Love Me (No No No) by Dawn Penn
4 Turn Me On by Kevin Lyttle
5 It Must Be Love by Madness
6 Twist and Shout by Chaka Demus & Pliers with Jack Radics & The Taxi Gang
7 A Message to You Rudy by The Specials
8 Hands Off She's Mine by The Beat
9 Now That We've Found Love (Single Version) by Third World
10 Get Up Stand Up by Peter Tosh
11 My Jamaican Guy by Grace Jones feat. Bounty Killer
12 Sun Is Shining (Radio De Luxe Edit) by Bob Marley Vs. Funkstar De Luxe
13 On My Radio by The Selecter
14 Shine (Beatmasters 7" Mix) by Aswad
15 Ku Klux Klan by Steel Pulse
16 Here Comes the Hotstepper by Ini Kamoze
17 Sweat (A La La La La Long) by Inner Circle
18 Sweets for My Sweet by C.J. Lewis
19 Compliments on Your Kiss by Red Dragon with Brian & Tony Gold
20 Good Thing Going (We've Got a Good Thing Going) by Sugar Minott
21 Shy Guy by Diana King
22 Hurt so Good by Susan Cadogan

Disc 3

1 Oh Carolina by Shaggy
2 My Boy Lollipop by Millie
3 Israelites by Desmond Dekker & The Aces
4 Young, Gifted and Black by Bob & Marcia
5 I'm In the Mood for Ska by Lord Tanamo
6 The Harder They Come by Jimmy Cliff
7 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah by The Pioneers
8 Double Barrel by Dave & Ansell Collins
9 Return of Django by The Upsetters
10 Liquidator by Harry J Allstars
11 Montego Bay by Bobby Bloom
12 54-46 Was My Number by Toots & The Maytals
13 Love of the Common People by Nicky Thomas
14 Black and White by Greyhound
15 Suzanne Beware of the Devil by Dandy Livingstone
16 Baby Come Back by Pato Banton & The Reggae Revolution feat. Ali & Robin Campbell
17 Night Nurse by Gregory Isaacs
18 Police & Thieves by Junior Murvin
19 Don't Worry Be Happy (Single Version) by Bobby McFerrin
20 You Can Get It If You Really Want by Desmond Dekker
21 Wonderful World, Beautiful People by Jimmy Cliff
22 Help Me Make It Through the Night by John Holt
23 Everything I Own by Ken Boothe
24 Silly Games by Janet Kay
25 I Can See Clearly Now by Johnny Nash

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!