Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Reggae

Buy Now

Trojan Presents... Boss Reggae (40 Reggae Scorchers) (CD) Loot Price: R159
Discovery Miles 1 590
Trojan Presents... Boss Reggae (40 Reggae Scorchers) (CD): Various Artists

Trojan Presents... Boss Reggae (40 Reggae Scorchers) (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R159 Discovery Miles 1 590

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Sanctuary Publishing
Release date: May 2015
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 1 hour, 59 minutes
Categories: Music > Reggae
Barcode: 5414939921919

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Reggae Hit the Town
2 A Live Injection
3 John Jones
4 River to the Bank
5 Drink Milk
6 Rhythm Hips
7 Sufferer
8 Reggae in the Wind (Blowin' in the Wind)
9 Strange
10 Throw Me Corn
11 How Long Will It Take
12 Worries (A Yard)
13 Rich in Love
14 On Broadway
15 Love Was All I Had
16 Hang 'Em High
17 Loving Reggae
18 Come Into My Parlour
19 Walking Proud
20 Liquidator

Disk 2

1 Moon Hop
2 Red Red Wine
3 Moon Walk (Twistin' the Night Away)
4 Reggae in Your Jeggae
5 Music Box
6 (Too) Experienced
7 Black Panther
8 Jungle Fever
9 Rocco
10 My Love and I
11 Dog Your Woman
12 Ghost Rider
13 Pack of Cards
14 Revenge of Eastwood
15 Lead Them
16 Memory of Don Drummond
17 No More Heartaches
18 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
19 Queen of the World
20 Leave Pum Pum

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!