Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (CD) Loot Price: R121
Discovery Miles 1 210
You Save: R38 (24%)

Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (CD)

Whitney Houston

 (sign in to rate)
List price R159 Loot Price R121 Discovery Miles 1 210 You Save R38 (24%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days



Label: Sony Bmg Music Entertainment Africa
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: July 2014
Performers: Whitney Houston
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Barcode: 6007124336286

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Saving All My Love For You
2 If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (Duet With Jermaine Jackson)
3 Didn't We Almost Have It All
4 All The Man That I Need
5 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
6 Count On Me (Duet With Cece Winans)
7 I Believe In You And Me
8 I Learned From The Best
9 Same Script, Different Cast (Duet With Deborah Cox)
10 Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Duet With Enrique Iglesias) (Metro Mix)
11 Greatest Love Of All
12 One Moment In Time
13 I Have Nothing
14 I Will Always Love You
15 Run To You
16 You Give Love
17 All At Once
18 Where Do Broken Hearts Go

Disk 2

19 If I Told You That (Whitney Houston & George Michael)
20 I'm Your Baby Tonight
21 So Emotional
22 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
23 How Will I Know
24 I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Mix)
25 Greatest Love Of All (Club 69 Mix)
26 It's Not Right But It's Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)
27 I'm Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)
28 Fine
29 My Love If Your Love
30 It's Not Right But It's Okay
31 Heartbreak Hotel
32 Step By Step
33 Queen Of The Night ( Cj Mackintosh Mix)
34 I'm Every Woman
35 Love Will Save The Day

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!