Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Karaoke

Buy Now

Wow! Let's Dance: Volume 7 (DVD) Loot Price: R188
Discovery Miles 1 880
Wow! Let's Dance: Volume 7 (DVD):

Wow! Let's Dance: Volume 7 (DVD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R188 Discovery Miles 1 880

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

Learn to sing and dance to your favourite chart hits, with dance karaoke versions of tunes by S Club 7 ('You'), Christina Milian ('AM to PM'), Allstars/Bucks Fizz ('Land of Make Believe'), Daniel Beddingfield ('Gotta Get Through This'), Kylie Minogue ('Can't Get You Out Of My Head'), Holly Valance ('Kiss Kiss') and Shakira ('Whenever Whenever').


Studio: Avid Limited
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: September 2002
Movie released: 2002
Dimensions: 190 x 140 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Region encoding: Multizone. Plays in all DVD players.
Languages: English
Categories: Movies & TV
Music > Karaoke
Barcode: 5022810603030

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 You - S Club 7
2 Am To Pm - Christina Milian
3 Land Of The Make Believe - Allstars / Bucks Fizz
4 Gotta Get Through This - Daniel Beddingfield
5 Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
6 Kiss Kiss - Holly Minogue
7 Whenever Wherever - Shakira
  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!