0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
  • All departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (33)
  • R250 - R500 (60)
  • R500 - R1,000 (14)
  • R1,000 - R2,500 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 25 of 108 matches in All departments

Astonishing X-men Vol. 1 - Life of X (Paperback): Charles Soule Astonishing X-men Vol. 1 - Life of X (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Artworks by Jim Cheung, Mike Deodato 1
R333 R258 Discovery Miles 2 580 Save R75 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Daredevil Volume 1 - Chinatown (Paperback): Ron Garney Daredevil Volume 1 - Chinatown (Paperback)
Ron Garney; Charles Soule 1
R263 R204 Discovery Miles 2 040 Save R59 (22%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Uncanny Inhumans Vol. 1 (Paperback): Steve McNiven Uncanny Inhumans Vol. 1 (Paperback)
Steve McNiven; Charles Soule 1
R310 R240 Discovery Miles 2 400 Save R70 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
The Return Of Wolverine (Paperback): Charles Soule The Return Of Wolverine (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Steve McNiven 1
R333 R258 Discovery Miles 2 580 Save R75 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Daredevil Back In Black Vol. 2 - Supersonic (Paperback): Ron Garney Daredevil Back In Black Vol. 2 - Supersonic (Paperback)
Ron Garney; Charles Soule 1
R285 R220 Discovery Miles 2 200 Save R65 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Inhuman Vol. 2: Axis (Paperback): Ryan Stegman Inhuman Vol. 2: Axis (Paperback)
Ryan Stegman; Pepe Larraz, Charles Soule 1
R261 R202 Discovery Miles 2 020 Save R59 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Inhuman Vol. 3: Lineage (Paperback): Ryan Stegman Inhuman Vol. 3: Lineage (Paperback)
Ryan Stegman; Charles Soule 1
R259 R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Save R59 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Star Wars: Darth Vader - Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 4: Fortress Vader (Paperback): Charles Soule, Giuseppe Camuncoli Star Wars: Darth Vader - Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 4: Fortress Vader (Paperback)
Charles Soule, Giuseppe Camuncoli 1
R388 R294 Discovery Miles 2 940 Save R94 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Inhuman Vol. 1 (Paperback): Joe Madureira, Ryan Stegman Inhuman Vol. 1 (Paperback)
Joe Madureira, Ryan Stegman; Charles Soule 1
R308 R238 Discovery Miles 2 380 Save R70 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Daredevil: Fearless Origins (Paperback): Anthony Johnston, Charles Soule Daredevil: Fearless Origins (Paperback)
Anthony Johnston, Charles Soule; Illustrated by Wellinton Alves
R287 R233 Discovery Miles 2 330 Save R54 (19%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Inhumans Vs. X-men (Paperback): Jeff Lemire, Charles Soule Inhumans Vs. X-men (Paperback)
Jeff Lemire, Charles Soule; Illustrated by Javier Garron 1
R386 R299 Discovery Miles 2 990 Save R87 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Death Of Wolverine (Paperback): Charles Soule Death Of Wolverine (Paperback)
Charles Soule 1
R311 R241 Discovery Miles 2 410 Save R70 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
The Oracle Year - A Novel (Paperback): Charles Soule The Oracle Year - A Novel (Paperback)
Charles Soule
R357 R154 Discovery Miles 1 540 Save R203 (57%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the future-perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books like This Book Is Full of Spiders and Welcome to Night Vale. Knowledge is power. So when an unassuming Manhattan bassist named Will Dando awakens from a dream one morning with 108 predictions about the future in his head, he rapidly finds himself the most powerful man in the world. Protecting his anonymity by calling himself the Oracle, he sets up a heavily guarded Web site with the help of his friend Hamza to selectively announce his revelations. In no time, global corporations are offering him millions for exclusive access, eager to profit from his prophecies. He's also making a lot of high-powered enemies, from the President of the United States and a nationally prominent televangelist to a warlord with a nuclear missile and an assassin grandmother. Legions of cyber spies are unleashed to hack the Site-as it's come to be called-and the best manhunters money can buy are deployed not only to unmask the Oracle but to take him out of the game entirely. With only a handful of people he can trust-including a beautiful journalist-it's all Will can do to simply survive, elude exposure, and protect those he loves long enough to use his knowledge to save the world. Delivering fast-paced adventure on a global scale as well as sharp-witted satire on our concepts of power and faith, Marvel writer Charles Soule's audacious debut novel takes readers on a rollicking ride where it's impossible to predict what will happen next.

Return Of Wolverine (Hardcover): Charles Soule Return Of Wolverine (Hardcover)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Steve McNiven
R316 R254 Discovery Miles 2 540 Save R62 (20%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 5 - The Spark And The Fire (Paperback): Charles Soule Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 5 - The Spark And The Fire (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Angel Unzueta
R346 R265 Discovery Miles 2 650 Save R81 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Star Wars: Darth Vader: Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 1 - Imperial Machine (Paperback): Charles Soule Star Wars: Darth Vader: Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 1 - Imperial Machine (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Artworks by Jim Cheung 1
R345 R263 Discovery Miles 2 630 Save R82 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Daredevil: Back In Black Vol. 8 - The Death Of Daredevil (Paperback): Charles Soule Daredevil: Back In Black Vol. 8 - The Death Of Daredevil (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Phil Noto
R358 R289 Discovery Miles 2 890 Save R69 (19%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Hunt For Wolverine: Claws Of A Killer (Paperback): Charles Soule, Mariko Tamaki Hunt For Wolverine: Claws Of A Killer (Paperback)
Charles Soule, Mariko Tamaki; Illustrated by David Marquez
R287 R219 Discovery Miles 2 190 Save R68 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
She-hulk By Soule & Pulido: The Complete Collection (Paperback): Charles Soule She-hulk By Soule & Pulido: The Complete Collection (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Javier Pulido, Ron Wimberly
R627 R487 Discovery Miles 4 870 Save R140 (22%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
The Oracle Year - A Novel (Hardcover): Charles Soule The Oracle Year - A Novel (Hardcover)
Charles Soule
R359 R254 Discovery Miles 2 540 Save R105 (29%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the future-perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books like This Book Is Full of Spiders and Welcome to Night Vale. Knowledge is power. So when an unassuming Manhattan bassist named Will Dando awakens from a dream one morning with 108 predictions about the future in his head, he rapidly finds himself the most powerful man in the world. Protecting his anonymity by calling himself the Oracle, he sets up a heavily guarded Web site with the help of his friend Hamza to selectively announce his revelations. In no time, global corporations are offering him millions for exclusive access, eager to profit from his prophecies. He's also making a lot of high-powered enemies, from the President of the United States and a nationally prominent televangelist to a warlord with a nuclear missile and an assassin grandmother. Legions of cyber spies are unleashed to hack the Site-as it's come to be called-and the best manhunters money can buy are deployed not only to unmask the Oracle but to take him out of the game entirely. With only a handful of people he can trust-including a beautiful journalist-it's all Will can do just to survive, elude exposure, and protect those he loves long enough to use his knowledge to save the world. Delivering fast-paced adventure on a global scale as well as sharp-witted satire on our concepts of power and faith, Marvel writer Charles Soule's audacious debut novel takes readers on a rollicking ride where it's impossible to predict what will happen next.

Hunt For Wolverine: Adamantium Agenda (Paperback): Charles Soule, Tom Taylor Hunt For Wolverine: Adamantium Agenda (Paperback)
Charles Soule, Tom Taylor; Illustrated by David Marquez
R288 R220 Discovery Miles 2 200 Save R68 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Hunt For Wolverine: Mystery In Madripoor (Paperback): Charles Soule, Jim Zub Hunt For Wolverine: Mystery In Madripoor (Paperback)
Charles Soule, Jim Zub; Illustrated by David Marquez
R287 R219 Discovery Miles 2 190 Save R68 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Curse Words Volume 4: Queen Margaret (Paperback): Charles Soule Curse Words Volume 4: Queen Margaret (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Artworks by Ryan Browne, Joe Quinones
R310 R252 Discovery Miles 2 520 Save R58 (19%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days

The cult hit moves on to its fourth arc, "Them Blue Wizard Blues," in which the action returns to our world for an all-out assault on Wizord and his burgeoning sorcerous family. Wizord's made plenty of enemies during his time on Earth, and now the chickens have come home to roost. It's bad news for Wizord... but he probably (definitely) deserves it. Collects CURSE WORDS #16-20 and the CURSE WORDS SUMMER SWIMSUIT SPECIAL.

Star Wars: Darth Vader - Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 1 (Hardcover): Charles Soule Star Wars: Darth Vader - Dark Lord Of The Sith Vol. 1 (Hardcover)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Giuseppe Camuncoli
R699 R516 Discovery Miles 5 160 Save R183 (26%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Daredevil: Back In Black Vol. 7 - Mayor Murdock (Paperback): Charles Soule Daredevil: Back In Black Vol. 7 - Mayor Murdock (Paperback)
Charles Soule; Illustrated by Mike Henderson
R285 R230 Discovery Miles 2 300 Save R55 (19%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
A Guide To Sexual Health And Pleasure
Dr. Tlaleng Mofokeng Paperback  (2)
R290 R209 Discovery Miles 2 090
Microlab M-300BT Bluetooth Subwoofer…
 (7)
R899 R699 Discovery Miles 6 990
Kärcher K7 High Pressure Cleaner (3000W)
 (1)
R8,999 R6,835 Discovery Miles 68 350
Blomus Scented Candle With Wood Lid…
R289 R199 Discovery Miles 1 990
Betrayal - The Secret Lives Of Apartheid…
Jonathan Ancer Paperback R285 R215 Discovery Miles 2 150
SanDisk microSDHC Memory Card with…
 (7)
R89 R53 Discovery Miles 530
Maisto Remote-Control Lamborghini…
R609 R399 Discovery Miles 3 990
MUVIT Tiger 1.2M Ultra Resistant USB-C…
R299 Discovery Miles 2 990
Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime 5" Octa Core…
 (1)
R2,865 Discovery Miles 28 650
Sandisk Cruzer Blade USB Flash Drive…
 (2)
R80 Discovery Miles 800

 

Partners