0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
  • All departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (5)
  • R250 - R500 (5)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 matches in All departments

I Believe in You (Hardcover): Sabrina Moyle I Believe in You (Hardcover)
Sabrina Moyle; Illustrated by Eunice Moyle
R280 R233 Discovery Miles 2 330 Save R47 (17%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
2021 the Time is Ripe 17-Month Wall Planner (Calendar): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle 2021 the Time is Ripe 17-Month Wall Planner (Calendar)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle; As told to Workman Calendars 1
R381 R258 Discovery Miles 2 580 Save R123 (32%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days

Keep track of your busy life--and have fun while you're doing it. From the sister team behind the award-winning design studio Hello!Lucky, The Time Is Ripe is an irresistibly upbeat 17-month calendar that will add function and pizazz to any spot on the wall. Roomy, Wire-O-bound grids showcase punny motivational phrases and exuberant illustrations. Each month's slogan--"You're Otterly Awesome!", "Eyes on the Pies" (accompanied by smiling pizza slices)--celebrates living life to the fullest and delivers encouragement and cuteness with every glance. The right side of each spread features a write-in list for jotting down notes, thoughts, appointments, ideas, or whatever strikes your fancy. Includes more than 100 stickers Wire-O bound for ease Printed on uncoated FSC-certified paper This is the year to Raise the Baaa!

Good Night, Baboon! - A Bedtime Counting Book (Board book): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle Good Night, Baboon! - A Bedtime Counting Book (Board book)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle
R186 R158 Discovery Miles 1 580 Save R28 (15%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Good Night, Baboon! stars one very cheeky baby baboon who's just too jazzed to slumber as he bounces through a countdown of sleepy animals brushing their teeth, reading bedtime stories, until finally: 2 lazy llamas, all tucked in snug. Now look who's ready for . . . 1 big hug! With its vibrant art and cheerful rhyming text, plus a countdown from one to ten, the book is a joy for grown-ups and children to read aloud together.

Be the Change - The future is in your hands - 16+ creative projects for civic and community action (Paperback): Eunice Moyle,... Be the Change - The future is in your hands - 16+ creative projects for civic and community action (Paperback)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle
R284 R226 Discovery Miles 2 260 Save R58 (20%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days
ABC Dance! - An Animal Alphabet (Board book): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle ABC Dance! - An Animal Alphabet (Board book)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle
R186 R158 Discovery Miles 1 580 Save R28 (15%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

ABC Dance! is a lively romp through the alphabet from aardvark to zebra: Aardvarks arrive with a band of baboons! Now clog-dancing camels have entered the room!? With its vibrant art and cheerful rhyming text, plus an introduction to the ABCs, the book is a joy for grown-ups and children to read aloud together.

Stu-pandas Greetings! 10 Pull-Tab Cards & Envelopes (Cards): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle Stu-pandas Greetings! 10 Pull-Tab Cards & Envelopes (Cards)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle
R333 R273 Discovery Miles 2 730 Save R60 (18%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

The best way to shell-ebrate? Snail mail! Each of these clever animal-themed cards reveals, with the pull of a tab, a fun surprise that will send good cheer for birthdays, congratulatory occasions, thank-yous, or just because. FUN WAY TO SEND GOOD CHEER: These quirky cards feature an unexpected element that makes them unique and special. The tabs reveal a cute surprise that card-senders of all ages will appreciate. GREAT FOR ANIMAL FANS AND PUN LOVERS: Send these cards to anyone who appreciates a good play on words or has a soft spot for cute animals. PLAYFUL DESIGNS FOR ALL OCCASIONS: From a llama that says "you're lla-mazing!" to a kitten that "has felines for you," these designs offer sentiments that work wonderfully as birthday cards, congratulations cards, Valentine's/Galentine's cards, and thank-you notes. INCLUDES: 10 full-color pull-tab flat cards (5 designs repeating twice) and 10 envelopes in box with hinged lid

Escargot For It! - A Snail's Guide to Finding Your Own Trail & Shell-ebrating Success (Hardcover): Eunice Moyle Escargot For It! - A Snail's Guide to Finding Your Own Trail & Shell-ebrating Success (Hardcover)
Eunice Moyle
R347 R291 Discovery Miles 2 910 Save R56 (16%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days

From the pun-loving minds behind beloved creative studio Hello! Lucky, this charming illustrated book compiles encouraging life lessons inspired by the snail.

Escargot For It! features wise words on everything from slowing down and staying present, to appreciating the small stuff, to learning to "beleaf" in yourself, to "shell-ebrating" success.

Drawing from the wisdom of this magical mollusk and the teachings of great thinkers, this uplifting guide is filled with lessons on how to navigate the mountains and molehills of life—with grace, audacity, and sublime slime. Snails may be unassuming, but they are also enduring, courageous, and a surprisingly sage role model for navigating the mountains and molehills of life.

• Teeming with an assortment of quotes, fun facts, short essays, and of course, plentiful snail-themed puns offer guidance on all sorts of important life lessons
• Illustrated in Hello! Lucky's playful and exuberant art style
• As practical and sincere as it is silly and charming

Hello! Lucky's adorable artwork and an assortment of quotes, short musings, and plentiful puns makes this snail's guide to life a seriously inspiring book for grads or anyone contemplating the (slime) trail ahead.

Dive in and begin your heroic journey—bit-by-bit, day-by-day, moment-by-moment.

• A fun and unique book for graduates, tweens, millennials, or anyone who could use a little encouraging life advice
• Perfect for fans of Am I There Yet?: The Loop-de-loop, Zigzagging Journey to Adulthood by Mari Andrew, Have a Little Pun: An Illustrated Play on Words by Frida Clements, and It's a Punderful Life: A Fun Collection of Puns and Wordplay by Gemma Correll

2021 Magical Activity Wall Calendar (Calendar): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle 2021 Magical Activity Wall Calendar (Calendar)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle; As told to Workman Publishing 1
R351 R293 Discovery Miles 2 930 Save R58 (17%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Enchanting fun for kids and teens craving a little magic. From the sister team behind the charming Hello!Lucky greeting cards, the Magical Activity Calendar returns after a strong debut season. Be inspired and entertained with month after month of whimsical art combined with interactive fun. The illustrations--starlit nights, magical closets, and piles of sweet treats--are printed in electrifying color. Throughout the hand-drawn grids are prompts, silly holidays, aspirations, and more. This is a calendar that will appeal just as much to tweens as it will to younger kids! Comes with 300 stickers designed to complete each month's picture and a 12" x 24" foldout poster Printed in five colors (including neon orange!) on uncoated FSC-certified paper

Happy Mail - Keep in touch with cool & stylish handmade snail mail! (Paperback): Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle, Alex Bronstad Happy Mail - Keep in touch with cool & stylish handmade snail mail! (Paperback)
Eunice Moyle, Sabrina Moyle, Alex Bronstad
R285 R227 Discovery Miles 2 270 Save R58 (20%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days
Handmade Hellos (Paperback): Eunice Moyle Handmade Hellos (Paperback)
Eunice Moyle
R345 R276 Discovery Miles 2 760 Save R69 (20%) Out of stock

Signed, sealed, delivered! In this delightful book, card-making mavens Eunice and Sabrina Moyle of Hello!Lucky letterpress gather together more than 25 projects from today's most talented paper artists. Simple instructions outline card- and envelope-folding basics plus how to screen print, use a Print Gocco machine, hand-bind, emboss, stamp, stencil, and much more. Ready-to-use patterns and spiral binding ease the process while easy-to-follow directions, cute illustrations, and finished project photos make it a cinch to create stacks of boutique-worthy greeting cards.

Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Chromatica
Lady Gaga CD  (2)
R160 R125 Discovery Miles 1 250
Hoover Power 5 Filter Kit
R499 R474 Discovery Miles 4 740
Simply Child Hot Air Balloon Mobile…
R390 Discovery Miles 3 900
Maped Geo 180Deg Protractor (12cm)
R25 R15 Discovery Miles 150
Miracle Men - How Rassie's Springboks…
Lloyd Burnard Paperback  (2)
R275 R220 Discovery Miles 2 200
Croxley Polythene Clear Transparent Book…
R9 Discovery Miles 90
Microsoft Xbox One S Console (1TB)
 (14)
R6,999 Discovery Miles 69 990
Booksmart
Beanie Feldstein, Kaitlyn Dever, … DVD R150 R98 Discovery Miles 980
Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
Arctic Monkeys CD R153 Discovery Miles 1 530
Kingsons Valentine Series Shoulder Bag…
 (2)
R427 Discovery Miles 4 270

 

Partners