0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
  • All departments
Price
  • R50 - R100 (4)
  • R100 - R250 (16)
  • R250 - R500 (11)
  • R500 - R1,000 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 matches in All departments

Royal Rescues #3: The Snowy Reindeer (Hardcover): Paula Harrison Royal Rescues #3: The Snowy Reindeer (Hardcover)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R320 R258 Discovery Miles 2 580 Save R62 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Royal Rescues #3: The Snowy Reindeer (Paperback): Paula Harrison Royal Rescues #3: The Snowy Reindeer (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R130 R108 Discovery Miles 1 080 Save R22 (17%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Royal Rescues: The Naughty Kitten (Hardcover): Paula Harrison Royal Rescues: The Naughty Kitten (Hardcover)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R331 R271 Discovery Miles 2 710 Save R60 (18%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Royal Rescues #2: The Lost Puppy (Hardcover): Paula Harrison Royal Rescues #2: The Lost Puppy (Hardcover)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R319 R258 Discovery Miles 2 580 Save R61 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
I Say a Little Prayer for You at Bedtime (Board book): Lorie Ann Grover I Say a Little Prayer for You at Bedtime (Board book)
Lorie Ann Grover; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R222 R186 Discovery Miles 1 860 Save R36 (16%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Princess Of Pets 5: The Cuddly Seal (Paperback): Paula Harrison Princess Of Pets 5: The Cuddly Seal (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R155 R124 Discovery Miles 1 240 Save R31 (20%) Ships in 5 - 10 working days

Ruby Palace is no place for pets! But Princess Bea won't let royal rules stop her from helping animals in need. While exploring Silver Rock Bay, Bea comes across a little seal pup that has been left alone on some rocks. Bea and her friend Keira are determined to help, but with a big storm coming, can they reunite the baby seal with its mother? With a shiny foil cover and beautifully illustrated throughout by Olivia Chin Mueller, this is the perfect book for animal-mad young readers aged 6+. Look out for more of Princess Bea's adventures! The Naughty KittenThe Lost PuppyThe Snowy ReindeerThe Lonely Pony

Babies in the Forest (Board book): Ginger Swift Babies in the Forest (Board book)
Ginger Swift; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller; Edited by Cottage Door Press
R170 R141 Discovery Miles 1 410 Save R29 (17%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Royal Sweets 1: A Royal Rescue (Paperback): Helen Perelman Royal Sweets 1: A Royal Rescue (Paperback)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R122 R99 Discovery Miles 990 Save R23 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Join Princess Mini on all of her princess adventures at the Royal Fairy Academy in this super-sweet story that's launching QUIX, a new line of fun-to-read short chapter books that are perfect for emerging readers.

Princess Mini is worried about starting a new school and making new friends--even with a little troll named Gobo by her side. It's not always easy being a princess! Will she come to learn that her new school and new friends could lead to more adventures than she could possibly imagine?

Princess of Pets 4: The Snowy Rabbit (Paperback): Olivia Chin Mueller Princess of Pets 4: The Snowy Rabbit (Paperback)
Olivia Chin Mueller; Paula Harrison 1
Sold By Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
R155 R122 Discovery Miles 1 220 Save R33 (21%) Ships in 7 - 10 working days

While visiting her cousins at snowy Peruva castle, Bea finds a tiny rabbit hiding in a pile of logs.

The rabbit is cold and hungry, and Bea needs all her skills to make him better.

When a precious ring goes missing, can Bea help solve the mystery AND keep the rabbit a secret in the busy castle?

Princess of Pets 2: The Lost Puppy (Paperback): Paula Harrison Princess of Pets 2: The Lost Puppy (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller 1
R155 R124 Discovery Miles 1 240 Save R31 (20%) Ships in 5 - 10 working days

Ruby Palace is no place for pets! But Princess Bea won't let royal rules stop her from helping animals in need... When a tiny puppy turns up in the palace garden, Bea must keep it a secret until she can find it a home. But it's hard to hide an excited puppy when there's a royal banquet underway. Bea's going to need some help from her best friend! Look out for more of Princess Bea's adventures! The Naughty Kitten The Snowy Reindeer

Chocolate Challenge - Royal Sweets 5 (Hardcover): Helen Perelman Chocolate Challenge - Royal Sweets 5 (Hardcover)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R359 R290 Discovery Miles 2 900 Save R69 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First. Gobo takes Princess Mini for an exciting--and dangerous!--boat ride down the Chocolate River! Will the two friends make it through the twists and turns of the swirling waters?

Princess of Pets 1: The Naughty Kitten (Paperback): Paula Harrison Princess of Pets 1: The Naughty Kitten (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller 1
R155 R126 Discovery Miles 1 260 Save R29 (19%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days

Ruby Palace is no place for pets! But Princess Bea won't let royal rules stop her from helping animals in need...

When Bea rescues a lost kitten, she promises to keep it safe until she can find its owner. But the adventurous kitten keeps getting into trouble! And when it goes exploring in the dark of night, Bea will need to be very brave...

Look out for more of Princess Bea's adventures!

Royal Sweets 3: Stolen Jewels (Paperback): Helen Perelman Royal Sweets 3: Stolen Jewels (Paperback)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller 1
R122 R99 Discovery Miles 990 Save R23 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Princess Mini goes on a class trip with all of the other students at the Royal Fairy Academy in this third super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

Princess Mini's wish is finally coming true: her class is going to see the Sugar Crown Jewels! She has always dreamt of seeing the sparkly purple and pink, gold and silver gems and can't wait to see the dazzling display at the Chocolate Museum. But when the class arrives, the jewels are nowhere to be seen! Oh no! Were they stolen? Can Mini and her fairy friends solve the mystery?

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy, in a new Royal Sweets book by Helen Perelman, author of the beloved Candy Fairies series.

Princess of Pets 3: The Lonely Pony (Paperback): Paula Harrison Princess of Pets 3: The Lonely Pony (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller 1
Sold By Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
R155 R122 Discovery Miles 1 220 Save R33 (21%) Ships in 7 - 10 working days

Ruby Palace is no place for pets! But Princess Bea won't let royal rules stop her from helping animals in need. Bea gets a big surprise when she discovers a beautiful pony alone on the beach. Bea is determined to find Sandy's owner, if only the pony would stay put! Can Bea find Sandy's home before the pony runs into trouble?

Royal Rescues #2: The Lost Puppy (Paperback): Paula Harrison Royal Rescues #2: The Lost Puppy (Paperback)
Paula Harrison; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R140 R118 Discovery Miles 1 180 Save R22 (16%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
I am a Kitten: Ole Risom, Olivia Chin Mueller I am a Kitten
Ole Risom, Olivia Chin Mueller
R168 R130 Discovery Miles 1 300 Save R38 (23%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days
Chocolate Challenge - Royal Sweets 5 (Paperback): Helen Perelman Chocolate Challenge - Royal Sweets 5 (Paperback)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R122 R99 Discovery Miles 990 Save R23 (19%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First. Gobo takes Princess Mini for an exciting--and dangerous!--boat ride down the Chocolate River! Will the two friends make it through the twists and turns of the swirling waters?

Sugar Secrets - Royal Sweets 2 (Hardcover): Helen Perelman Sugar Secrets - Royal Sweets 2 (Hardcover)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R338 R315 Discovery Miles 3 150 Save R23 (7%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
All the Love in the World (Board book): Rose Bunting All the Love in the World (Board book)
Rose Bunting; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller; Edited by Cottage Door Press
R221 R184 Discovery Miles 1 840 Save R37 (17%) Ships in 7 - 11 working days
I am a Puppy: Ole Risom, Olivia Chin Mueller I am a Puppy
Ole Risom, Olivia Chin Mueller
R166 R143 Discovery Miles 1 430 Save R23 (14%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days
Princess Puffybottom... And Darryl (Hardcover): Susin Nielsen Princess Puffybottom... And Darryl (Hardcover)
Susin Nielsen; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R409 R327 Discovery Miles 3 270 Save R82 (20%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days
Love You Always: Grandma Wishes and All the Love in the World (Board book): Julia Lobo, Rose Bunting Love You Always: Grandma Wishes and All the Love in the World (Board book)
Julia Lobo, Rose Bunting; Illustrated by Helen Rowe, Olivia Chin Mueller; Edited by Cottage Door Press
R452 R380 Discovery Miles 3 800 Save R72 (16%) Out of stock
A Royal Rescue - Royal Sweets 1 (Hardcover): Helen Perelman A Royal Rescue - Royal Sweets 1 (Hardcover)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R285 R228 Discovery Miles 2 280 Save R57 (20%) Out of stock
The Marshmallow Ghost - Royal Sweets 4 (Hardcover): Helen Perelman The Marshmallow Ghost - Royal Sweets 4 (Hardcover)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller
R375 R300 Discovery Miles 3 000 Save R75 (20%) Out of stock
Stolen Jewels - Royal Sweets 3 (Hardcover): Helen Perelman Stolen Jewels - Royal Sweets 3 (Hardcover)
Helen Perelman; Illustrated by Olivia Chin Mueller 1
R338 R315 Discovery Miles 3 150 Save R23 (7%) Out of stock
Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Loot
Nadine Gordimer Paperback  (2)
R336 R269 Discovery Miles 2 690
ShooAway (Black)
 (3)
R299 R259 Discovery Miles 2 590
Simply Child Hot Air Balloon Mobile…
R390 R99 Discovery Miles 990
Rexel No. 56 Staples (5000 Staples)
R30 R27 Discovery Miles 270
Seagate Basic 1TB 2.5" Portable Hard…
R929 R845 Discovery Miles 8 450
Tomb Raider - 3D (2018)
Alicia Vikander Blu-ray disc  (1)
R250 R30 Discovery Miles 300
Casio LW-200-7AV Watch with 10-Year…
R899 R765 Discovery Miles 7 650
Unfriended 2: Dark Web
Colin Woodell, Betty Gabriel, … DVD R150 R21 Discovery Miles 210
Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean…
R549 Discovery Miles 5 490
ZA Body Shaper Slimming Underwear…
R570 R399 Discovery Miles 3 990

 

Partners