0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
Price
  • R0 - R50 (1)
  • R50 - R100 (491)
  • R100 - R250 (7,637)
  • R250 - R500 (7,564)
  • R500+ (2,963)
  • -
Status
Format
Author / Contributor
Publisher

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Westerns

Buckskin Double - Rifle River / Gunstock (Paperback): Roy Lebeau, Kit Dalton Buckskin Double - Rifle River / Gunstock (Paperback)
Roy Lebeau, Kit Dalton
R145 R133 Discovery Miles 1 330 Save R12 (8%) In stock

The adventures of Buckskin Frank Leslie, a cowboy whose talent with a gun is surpassed only by his way with the ladies, will appeal to fans of the "Trailsmen, Longarm" and "Slocum" series. Original.

Robert B. Parker's Buckskin (Hardcover): Robert Knott Robert B. Parker's Buckskin (Hardcover)
Robert Knott
R494 R365 Discovery Miles 3 650 Save R129 (26%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Mercenary's Woman & His Secret Child - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.): Diana Palmer, Lee Tobin McClain Mercenary's Woman & His Secret Child - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.)
Diana Palmer, Lee Tobin McClain
R149 R114 Discovery Miles 1 140 Save R35 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
An Outlaw To Protect Her (Paperback): Harper St George An Outlaw To Protect Her (Paperback)
Harper St George 1
R198 Discovery Miles 1 980 Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

Running from her past... Into the arms of an outlaw! In this Outlaws of the Wild West story, gunslinger Zane Pierce is the only man who can shield brothel madam Glory Winters against a dangerous threat. But safety at the smouldering Zane's side comes at a price, and soon it's not just the secrets of her past that have Glory on edge...it's the realisation that she might be losing her heart to an outlaw!

Ruiter in Swart - Die Galg is Jou Loon (Afrikaans, Paperback): V De Ridder, Pieter Miller Ruiter in Swart - Die Galg is Jou Loon (Afrikaans, Paperback)
V De Ridder, Pieter Miller
R9 Discovery Miles 90 Shipped within 10 - 15 working days

Die Ruiter in Swart, Ben, het etlike jare gelede verdwyn en boer nou op 'n afgesonderde plaas met perde. Wanneer 'n groot goudvonds in 1886 in die Witwatersrand ontdek word, word die Zuid Afrikaanse Republiek toegestroom deur uitlanders. Gevolglik neem misdaad, veral in die Laeveld, geweldig toe. Die radelose Hoof van die Zuid Afrikaanse Republiek Polisie, is een van enkeles wat weet waar Ben hom deesdae bevind en nader hom om hulp. Die Ruiter in Swart word genoodsaak om weer reg en geregtigheid te laat seevier.

Ranger McIntyre - Small Delightful Murders (Hardcover): James C. Work Ranger McIntyre - Small Delightful Murders (Hardcover)
James C. Work
R469 R347 Discovery Miles 3 470 Save R122 (26%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Western Christmas Brides - An Anthology (Paperback, Original ed.): Lauri Robinson, Lynna Banning, Carol Arens Western Christmas Brides - An Anthology (Paperback, Original ed.)
Lauri Robinson, Lynna Banning, Carol Arens
R122 R100 Discovery Miles 1 000 Save R22 (18%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Unbroken Cowboy (Paperback, Original ed.): Maisey Yates Unbroken Cowboy (Paperback, Original ed.)
Maisey Yates
R148 R113 Discovery Miles 1 130 Save R35 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Last Stage to Hell Junction (Hardcover): Mickey Spillane, Max Allan Collins Last Stage to Hell Junction (Hardcover)
Mickey Spillane, Max Allan Collins
R447 R330 Discovery Miles 3 300 Save R117 (26%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
A Baby On His Doorstep (Paperback): Roz Denny Fox A Baby On His Doorstep (Paperback)
Roz Denny Fox 1
R131 Discovery Miles 1 310 Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

A chance to prove himself... When Rio McNabb's bronc-riding career is side-lined by an injury, the only upside is his gorgeous live-in nurse, Binney Taylor. There's just one hitch - Binney used to have a crush on his identical twin brother. Rio's sure that he can earn her affection, but then a stranger shows up with an infant boy claiming that Rio is the father! As a foster kid, Binney's always longed for a real family. Now, with Rio and the surprise baby, Lonesome Road Ranch feels like the home she never had. But she's trying to keep things professional, because when Rio heals, everything could change. Rio has competed with his twin his entire life. For Binney and the baby, he'll finally have to prove he's the better man.

Beauty for Ashes - A Novel of the Mountain Men (Paperback): Win Blevins Beauty for Ashes - A Novel of the Mountain Men (Paperback)
Win Blevins
R156 R121 Discovery Miles 1 210 Save R35 (22%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Manhunter and Bloody Hand - Two Classic Westerns (Paperback): Matt Braun Manhunter and Bloody Hand - Two Classic Westerns (Paperback)
Matt Braun
R198 R155 Discovery Miles 1 550 Save R43 (22%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
A Promise to Kill - A Clyde Barr Thriller (Paperback): Erik Storey A Promise to Kill - A Clyde Barr Thriller (Paperback)
Erik Storey 1
R190 R121 Discovery Miles 1 210 Save R69 (36%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

Introducing high-octane drama for fans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver and Vince Flynn: IT'S TIME TO DISCOVER A NEW HERO! Clyde Barr, the drifter with lethal skills, is alone again, wandering the highways of the American West in search of something to believe in. As summer turns to autumn, he heads for the mountains, planning to clear his head and regain his edge with some hunting. But when he runs across an elderly sick man-a Ute Indian from a nearby reservation-Clyde's dream of solitude is quickly dashed. On the reservation, Clyde finds the old man's daughter, Lawana, and grandson, Taylor, as well as a group of menacing bikers called Reapers running wild in the struggling, half-abandoned village. Gripped by the desire to do good in a hard world, Clyde offers to stay on Lawana's ranch to help out until her father is better. As tensions rise between the locals and the Reapers, Clyde's efforts to protect the reservation become a fight for his, Lawana's and Taylor's lives... A Promise to Kill is an edge-of-the-seat thriller, pushing its no-hold-barred hero to new levels of improvisation and bare-knuckled blunt force. Praise for Clyde Barr and Erik Storey: `Clyde Barr - remember the name, because he could just become as famous as Lee Child's anti-hero Jack Reacher. Utterly compelling from the first page...for my money, it will become a worldwide sensation' DAILY MAIL `Very, very good. Reacher is keeping an eye on this guy' LEE CHILD `A singular new talent! Nothing short of brilliant. It grabs you from page one and simply doesn't let go. This man is a born storyteller!' JEFFERY DEAVER 'Erik Storey's writing is exceptional. This is a splendid debut, harsh and gripping throughout' THE TIMES `...the best debut thriller of the year - and don't be surprised if before long Erik Storey ranks among the giants of the genre' THE WASHINGTON TIMES

Sullivan's Promise - A Bitter Creek Novel (Paperback): Joan Johnston Sullivan's Promise - A Bitter Creek Novel (Paperback)
Joan Johnston
R150 R115 Discovery Miles 1 150 Save R35 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
The Elephant of Surprise (Hardcover): Joe R. Lansdale The Elephant of Surprise (Hardcover)
Joe R. Lansdale
R471 R348 Discovery Miles 3 480 Save R123 (26%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
His Texas Runaway (Paperback, Original ed.): Stella Bagwell His Texas Runaway (Paperback, Original ed.)
Stella Bagwell
R106 R81 Discovery Miles 810 Save R25 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Double Duty for the Cowboy (Paperback, Original ed.): Brenda Harlen Double Duty for the Cowboy (Paperback, Original ed.)
Brenda Harlen
R106 R81 Discovery Miles 810 Save R25 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Have Brides, Will Travel (Hardcover): William W Johnstone, J. A Johnstone Have Brides, Will Travel (Hardcover)
William W Johnstone, J. A Johnstone
R499 R365 Discovery Miles 3 650 Save R134 (27%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Her Twins' Cowboy Dad (Paperback, Original ed.): Patricia Johns Her Twins' Cowboy Dad (Paperback, Original ed.)
Patricia Johns
R112 R85 Discovery Miles 850 Save R27 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
The Wyoming Kid & the Horseman's Son - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.): Debbie Macomber, Delores Fossen The Wyoming Kid & the Horseman's Son - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.)
Debbie Macomber, Delores Fossen
R154 R120 Discovery Miles 1 200 Save R34 (22%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Hang Tough (Paperback): Lorelei James Hang Tough (Paperback)
Lorelei James
R148 R113 Discovery Miles 1 130 Save R35 (24%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
No Good Brother (Paperback): Tyler Keevil No Good Brother (Paperback)
Tyler Keevil 1
R213 R150 Discovery Miles 1 500 Save R63 (30%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WILBUR SMITH ADVENTURE WRITING PRIZE 2018 'A great, gripping story, ferociously well-written, with characters that live and breathe' STEF PENNEY, bestselling author of Under a Pole Star Tim Harding has spent the fishing season in Canada working as a deckhand, making an honest living. When his hot-headed younger brother tracks him down at the shipyards in Vancouver, Tim senses trouble. Jake is a drifter, a dreamer, an ex-con, and now he needs help in repaying a debt to the notorious Delaney gang. So begins an epic, unpredictable odyssey across land and sea as the brothers journey down to the Delaney's ranch in the U.S., chased by customs officials, freak storms and the gnawing feeling that their luck is about to run out. But while they may be able to outrun the law, there's no escaping the ghosts of their tragic family past and neither is prepared for who and what awaits at the other end...

Wyoming Cowboy Sniper (Paperback, Original ed.): Nicole Helm Wyoming Cowboy Sniper (Paperback, Original ed.)
Nicole Helm
R109 R84 Discovery Miles 840 Save R25 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
Any Man of Mine - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.): Palmer Any Man of Mine - A 2-In-1 Collection (Paperback, Original ed.)
Palmer
R150 R116 Discovery Miles 1 160 Save R34 (23%) Shipped within 7 - 11 working days
They Called Him Preacher - The Man behind the Legend (Paperback): William W Johnstone They Called Him Preacher - The Man behind the Legend (Paperback)
William W Johnstone
R170 R121 Discovery Miles 1 210 Save R49 (29%) Shipped within 7 - 12 working days
Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
His Wyoming Baby Blessing
Jill Kemerer Paperback R111 R85 Discovery Miles 850
Dig Your Own Grave
William W Johnstone Paperback R152 R118 Discovery Miles 1 180
The Mammoth Book of Westerns
Jon E. Lewis Paperback R242 R205 Discovery Miles 2 050
The Man Called Noon (Louis l'Amour's…
Louis L'Amour Paperback R110 R84 Discovery Miles 840
The Sharpshooter: Brimstone and Gold…
Tobias Cole Paperback R153 R118 Discovery Miles 1 180
Springfield 1880
William W Johnstone Paperback R150 R116 Discovery Miles 1 160
Need Me, Cowboy
Maisey Yates Paperback R97 R74 Discovery Miles 740
A Promise to Kill - A Clyde Barr…
Erik Storey Hardcover  (1)
R316 R204 Discovery Miles 2 040
Lies Come Easy
Steven Havill Hardcover R488 R360 Discovery Miles 3 600
Blood for Blood
William W Johnstone Paperback R147 R111 Discovery Miles 1 110

 

Partners