0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Romance

Buy Now

Take Mum Out (Paperback) Loot Price: R136
Discovery Miles 1 360
You Save: R34 (20%)
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Take Mum Out (Paperback)

Fiona Gibson

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R170 Loot Price R136 Discovery Miles 1 360 You Save R34 (20%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum." Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson. Three blind dates Two teenage boys messing up her plans And one man who'll melt Alice's heart. 'You need to get back in the saddle...' Alice despises that phrase. She's fine being single - with two slothful teenage boys and a meringue business to run, she has enough on her plate without negotiating the troublesome world of modern dating. However, Alice's three best friends have other ideas. Each one will present her with an utterly delicious, eligible man - all Alice has to do is pick her favourite. Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.

General

Imprint: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2014
Authors: Fiona Gibson
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 26mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 389
ISBN-13: 978-1-84756-365-1
Categories: Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Romance > General
LSN: 1-84756-365-1
Barcode: 9781847563651

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners