0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories

Buy Now

A Brush with Danger (Paperback) Loot Price: R111
Discovery Miles 1 110
You Save: R22 (17%)
A Brush with Danger (Paperback): Adam Frost

A Brush with Danger (Paperback)

Adam Frost; Illustrated by Emily Fox

Series: Fox Investigates, 1

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R133 Loot Price R111 Discovery Miles 1 110 You Save R22 (17%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days

Solving Crime in Record Time! One priceless painting. A mysterious letter. Some cheese so stinky it's deadly. From the galleries of Paris to the palaces of Moscow, detective Wily Fox is on the trail of a stolen painting. But Dimitri Gottabottomitch is doing whatever he can to throw Wily off the scent. It seems there's more to this painting than meets the eye... Wily Fox is on the case Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

General

Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Fox Investigates, 1
Release date: June 2015
First published: 2015
Authors: Adam Frost
Illustrators: Emily Fox
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 8mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 128
ISBN-13: 978-1-84715-616-7
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Animal stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Animal Stories > General
LSN: 1-84715-616-9
Barcode: 9781847156167

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners