Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection: Volume 2 - 1987-1996 (Vinyl record, Boxed set) Loot Price: R3,674
Discovery Miles 36 740
You Save: R485 (12%)

Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection: Volume 2 - 1987-1996 (Vinyl record, Boxed set)

Bruce Springsteen

 (sign in to rate)
List price R4,159 Loot Price R3,674 Discovery Miles 36 740 | Repayment Terms: R336 pm x 12* You Save R485 (12%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 20 working days

This box set consists of ten vinyl records and includes four studio albums: Tunnel Of Love (2LP), Human Touch (2LP), Lucky Town and The Ghost of Tom Joad. The other four albums are a double vinyl MTV Plugged (from 1993), the Chimes of Freedom EP on 12-inch vinyl (issued in ’88) and the debut on vinyl of 1996’s Blood Brothers EP.

All the audio has been remastered from the original analogue masters and they’ve used the Plangent Process playback system (designed to give optimum results). Tunnel of Love and Human Touch are pressed up as double albums for the first time.

Original packaging is recreated and this set comes with a 60-page book featuring rare photos, images of memorabilia and original press clippings.


Studio: Sony Music
Release date: May 2018
Performers: Bruce Springsteen
Dimensions: 328 x 328 x 50mm (L x W x T)
Format: Vinyl record (Boxed set)
Volumes: 10
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
Barcode: 0889854601812

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

LP 1: Tunnel Of Love

1 Ain’t Got You (Side A)
2 Tougher Than The Rest (Side A)
3 All That Heaven Will Allow (Side A)
4 Spare Parts (Side B)
5 Cautious Man (Side B)
6 Walk Like A Man (Side B)

LP 2: Tunnel Of Love (Continued)

1 Tunnel Of Love (Side A)
2 Two Faces (Side A)
3 Brilliant Disguise (Side A)
4 One Step Up (Side B)
5 When You're Alone (Side B)
6 Valentine's Day (Side B)

LP 3: Human Touch

1 Human Touch (Side A)
2 Soul Driver (Side A)
3 57 Channels And Nothin’ On (Side A)
4 Cross My Heart (Side B)
5 Gloria’s Eyes (Side B)
6 With Every Wish (Side B)
7 Roll of the Dice (Side B)

LP 4: Human Touch (Continued)

1 Real World (Side A)
2 All Or Nothin’ At All (Side A)
3 Man’s Job (Side A)
4 I Wish I Were Blind (Side B)
5 The Long Goodbye (Side B)
6 Real Man (Side B)
7 Pony Boy (Side B)

LP 5: Lucky Town

1 Better Days (Side A)
2 Lucky Town (Side A)
3 Local Hero (Side A)
4 If I Should Fall Behind (Side A)
5 Leap Of Faith (Side A)
6 The Big Muddy (Side B)
7 Living Proof (Side B)
8 Book Of Dreams (Side B)
9 Souls Of The Departed (Side B)
10 My Beautiful Reward (Side B)

LP 6: In Concert / MTV Plugged

1 Red Headed Woman (Side A)
2 Better Days (Side A)
3 Atlantic City (Side A)
4 Darkness On the Edge of Town (Side A)
5 Man’s Job (Side B)
6 Human Touch (Side B)
7 Lucky Town (Side B)

LP 7: In Concert / MTV Plugged (Continued)

1 I Wish I Were Blind (Side A)
2 Thunder Road (Side A)
3 Light of Day (Side A)
4 If I Should Fall Behind (Side B)
5 Living Proof (Side B)
6 My Beautiful Reward (Side B)

LP 8: The Ghost Of Tom Joad

1 The Ghost of Tom Joad (Side A)
2 Straight Time (Side A)
3 Highway 29 (Side A)
4 Youngstown (Side A)
5 Sinaloa Cowboys (Side A)
6 The Line (Side A)
7 Balboa Park (Side B)
8 Dry Lightning (Side B)
9 The New Timer (Side B)
10 Across The Border (Side B)
11 Galveston Bay (Side B)
12 My Best Was Never Good Enough (Side B)

LP 9: Chimes Of Freedom (EP)

1 Tougher Than The Rest (Side A)
2 Be True (Side A)
3 Chimes of Freedom (Side B)
4 Born to Run (Side B)

LP 10: Blood Brothers (EP)

1 Blood Brothers (Side A)
2 High Hopes (Side A)
3 Murder Incorporated (Side B)
4 Secret Garden (Side B)
5 Without You (Side B)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!