Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Dr. John - Original Album Series (CD, Boxed set, Imported) Loot Price: R316
Discovery Miles 3 160
Dr. John - Original Album Series (CD, Boxed set, Imported): Dr. John

Dr. John - Original Album Series (CD, Boxed set, Imported)

Dr. John

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R316 Discovery Miles 3 160

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Rhino UK
Release date: March 2010
Originally released: March 2010
Performers: Dr. John
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 11mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 5
Categories: Music > Blues
LSN: XY8-4G2-J70-5
Barcode: 0081227983673

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Gris Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
2 Danse Kalinda Ba Doom
3 Mama Roux
4 Danse Fambeaux
5 Croker Courtbullion
6 Jump Sturdy
7 I Walk On Guilded Splinters

Disk 2

1 Babylon
2 Glowin'
3 Black Widow Spider
4 Barefoot Lady
5 Twilight Zone
6 The Patriotic Flag Waver
7 The Lonesome Guitar Strangler

Disk 3

1 Black John the Conqueror
2 Where Ya at Mule
3 Craney Crow
4 Familiar Reality - Opening
5 Pots On Fiyo (File Gumbo)/Who I Got to Fall On (If the Pot Get Heavy)
6 Zu Zu Mamou
7 Familiar Reality - Reprise

Disk 4

1 Iko Iko
2 Blow Wind Blow
3 Big Chief
4 Somebody Changed the Lock
5 Mess Around
6 Let the Good Times Roll
7 Junko Partner
8 Stack-a-lee
9 Tipitina
10 Those Lonely Lonely Nights
11 High Blood Pressure/Don't You Just Know It/Well I'll Be John Brown
12 Little Liza Jane

Disk 5

1 Right Place Wrong Time
2 Same Old Same Old
3 Just the Same
4 Qualified
5 Traveling Mood
6 Peace Brother Peace
7 Life
8 Such a Night
9 Shoo Fly Marches On
10 I Been Hoodood
11 Cold Cold Cold

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!