Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Fats Domino - Big Beat, The - The Hits and More (CD) Loot Price: R246
Discovery Miles 2 460
Fats Domino - Big Beat, The - The Hits and More (CD): Fats Domino

Fats Domino - Big Beat, The - The Hits and More (CD)

Fats Domino

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R246 Discovery Miles 2 460

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: GVC
Release date: June 2008
Performers: Fats Domino
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 2 hours, 16 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XQW-1QA-2D2-7
Barcode: 0827565035120

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 The Fat Man
2 Every Night About This Time
3 Rockin' Chair
4 Goin' Home
5 How Long
6 Poor Poor Me
7 Going to the River
8 Please Don't Leave Me
9 Rose Mary
10 Something Wrong (My Heart's In Your Hands)
11 You Done Me Wrong
12 Thinking of You
13 Don't You Know
14 All By Myself
15 Ain't That a Shame
16 Blue Monday
17 Poor Me
18 I Can't Go On (Rosalie)
19 I'm in Love Again
20 Bo Weevil
21 Don't Blame It On Me
22 So-Long
23 My Blue Heaven
24 When My Dreamboat Comes Home
25 What's The Reason I'm Not Pleasing You
26 Blueberry Hill
27 Honey Chile
28 I'm Walkin'
29 What Will I Tell My Heart
30 The Rooster Song

Disk 2

1 It's You I Love
2 Valley of Tears
3 Wait and See
4 The Big Beat
5 Little Mary
6 When I See You
7 I Still Love You
8 I Want You to Know
9 As Time Goes By
10 My Happiness
11 I'm in the Mood for Love
12 Troubles of My Own
13 La-La
14 Don't You Hear Me Calling You
15 You Can Pack Your Suitcase
16 Where Did You Stay?
17 If You Need Me
18 Are You Going My Way (Hey Little School Girl)
19 Fats' Frenzy
20 You Said You Loved Me
21 Swanee River Hop
22 Goodbye
23 Second Line Jump
24 I Love Her
25 Trust in Me
26 The Fat Man's Hop
27 Reeling and Rocking
28 Tired of Crying
29 Careless Love
30 Hey Fat Man

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!