0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Sport & Leisure > Humour

Buy Now

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back (Paperback) Price: R120
Discovery Miles 1 200
The Mum Who Got Her Life Back (Paperback): Fiona Gibson

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back (Paperback)

Fiona Gibson

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Price R120
Sold by
Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
Discovery Miles 1 200

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days

The Number One laugh-out-loud bestseller. Fiona Gibson is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks. When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia's life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn't take up half her week, and she no longer has to buy 'the Big Milk'. After almost two decades of putting everyone else first, Nadia is finally taking care of herself. And with a budding romance with new boyfriend Jack, she's never felt more alive. That is, until her son Alfie drops out of university, and Nadia finds her empty nest is empty no more. With a heartbroken teenager to contend with, Nadia has to ask herself: is it ever possible for a mother to get her own life back? And can Jack and Nadia's relationship survive having a sulky teenager around? A gloriously funny and uplifting new book perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell. If you love this, don't miss Fiona's brand-new comedy When Life Gives You Lemons - out now! 'I was enthralled from beginning to end' Reader Review 'A warm fuzzy romp of a book' Reader Review 'If you want a funny, charming and feel-good story you can't go wrong with this' Reader Review 'What a refreshing read! I giggled and squirmed all the way through this' Reader Review 'A great book that I didn't want to put down, absolutely loved it!' Reader Review

General

Imprint: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: March 2019
Authors: Fiona Gibson
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 400
ISBN-13: 978-0-00-831096-7
Categories: Books > Sport & Leisure > Humour > General
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Romance > General
LSN: 0-00-831096-3
Barcode: 9780008310967

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners