Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Howlin' Wolf - Blues from Hell (CD) Loot Price: R237
Discovery Miles 2 370
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Howlin' Wolf - Blues from Hell (CD): Howlin' Wolf

Howlin' Wolf - Blues from Hell (CD)

Howlin' Wolf

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R237 Discovery Miles 2 370

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Not Now Music
Release date: November 2015
Performers: Howlin' Wolf
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Blues
Barcode: 5060342022202

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Spoonful
2 Smokestack Lightnin'
3 Baby, How Long
4 I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
5 I Didn't Know
6 Evil
7 All Night Long
8 Rockin' Daddy
9 Poor Boy
10 Come to Me Baby
11 Dog Me Around
12 House Rockin' Boogie
13 Down in the Bottom
14 I'm Leaving You
15 The Natchez Burnin'
16 Sitting On Top of the World
17 Riding in the Moonlight
18 The Wolf Is at Your Door

Disk 2

1 Howlin' for My Baby
2 Forty Four
3 Shake for Me
4 You Can't Be Beat
5 I Have a Little Girl
6 Who's Been Talkin'
7 Change My Way
8 Wang-dang-doodle
9 Twisting and Turning
10 Backslide Boogie
11 How Many More Years
12 I've Been Abused
13 Keep What You Got
14 Nature
15 No Place to Go
16 Going Down Slow
17 Don't Mess With My Baby
18 Moanin' for My Baby

Disk 3

1 The Red Rooster
2 Crying at Daylight
3 Morning at Midnight
4 Going Back Home
5 Back Door Man
6 Mr. Airplane Man
7 Brown Skin Woman
8 Tell Me
9 Little Baby
10 Who Will Be Next
11 Howlin' Wolf Boogie
12 Worried About My Baby
13 You'll Be Mine
14 So Glad
15 Somebody in My Home
16 My Life
17 I'll Be Around
18 I Better Go Now

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!