Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction

Buy Now

Marge: The Collection (9 Stories in 1) (Paperback) Loot Price: R222
Discovery Miles 2 220
You Save: R42 (16%)
Marge: The Collection (9 Stories in 1) (Paperback): Isla Fisher

Marge: The Collection (9 Stories in 1) (Paperback)

Isla Fisher

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R264 Loot Price R222 Discovery Miles 2 220 You Save R42 (16%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS

Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world.

MARGE THE COLLECTION is a bumper edition containing the first three books in the bestselling MARGE IN CHARGE series. This collection includes: MARGE IN CHARGE MARGE AND THE PIRATE BABY MARGE AND THE GREAT TRAIN RESCUE


Imprint: Piccadilly Press Ltd
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: October 2018
Authors: Isla Fisher
Dimensions: 129 x 198 x 35mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 480
ISBN-13: 978-1-84812-797-5
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > General
LSN: 1-84812-797-9
Barcode: 9781848127975

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!