Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

James Blunt - The Stars Beneath My Feet - (2004 - 2021) (CD) Loot Price: R230
Discovery Miles 2 300
James Blunt - The Stars Beneath My Feet - (2004 - 2021) (CD): James Blunt

James Blunt - The Stars Beneath My Feet - (2004 - 2021) (CD)

James Blunt

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R230 Discovery Miles 2 300

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.

A 2-disc greatest hits collection, 'The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)' will also include four previously unreleased songs ('Love Under Pressure', 'Unstoppable', 'Adrenaline' & 'I Came For Love'), as well as four exclusive live performances from around the world, including the Glastonbury Festival.


Label: Atlantic Records
Release date: November 2021
Performers: James Blunt
Dimensions: 142 x 124 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
LSN: XSR-534-PH0-2
Barcode: 0190296614989

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disc 1

1 Love Under Pressure
2 1973
3 Wisemen
4 Same Mistake
5 You’re Beautiful
6 Monsters
7 Tears And Rain
8 Bonfire Heart
9 I Really Want You (Live in New York)
10 The Truth
11 Heart To Heart
12 Champions
13 Postcards
14 No Bravery (Live in London)
15 Adrenaline

Disc 2

1 Smoke Signals
2 Unstoppable
3 Goodbye My Lover
4 Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
5 So Long, Jimmy
6 Carry You Home
7 The Greatest
8 High
9 Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
10 OK (ft. Robin Schulz)
11 Stay The Night
12 Bartender
13 Cold
14 Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
15 I Came For Love

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!