Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Buy Now

Paris Is Stereo/The Troubadors Take You Dancing (CD) Loot Price: R69
Discovery Miles 690
Paris Is Stereo/The Troubadors Take You Dancing (CD): Jane Morgan and The Troubadors

Share your images

Paris Is Stereo/The Troubadors Take You Dancing (CD)

Jane Morgan and The Troubadors; Performed by The Troubadors

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R69 Discovery Miles 690

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Sepia
Release date: October 2013
Contributors: Jane Morgan and The Troubadors
Performers: The Troubadors
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Barcode: 5055122112419

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Pigalle
2 I Love Paris
3 Sur Le Pont Davignon/Il Ètait Une Bèrgere/Auprès De Ma Blonde
4 Beyond the Sea (La Mer)
5 Under Paris Skies
6 J'attendrai (I'll Be Yours)
7 Love Is Like Champagne
8 The Last Time I Saw Paris
9 Autumn Leaves
10 Mademoiselle De Paree
11 April in Paris
12 Au Clair De La Lune/Fais Dodo Colas, Mon Petit Frère/Frère Jacques
13 A Paris
14 Fascination
15 Arrivederci, Roma
16 Three Coins in the Fountain
17 True Love
18 When You Wish Upon a Star
19 Romantica
20 Beyond the Sea (La Mer)
21 Secret Love
22 Love Waltz (Over the Waves)
23 Harbor Lights
24 Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
25 Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
26 Fascination

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!