Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection (CD) Loot Price: R306
Discovery Miles 3 060

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time - The Definitive Collection (CD)

Kylie Minogue

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R306 Discovery Miles 3 060

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: SonyBMG
Release date: June 2019
Performers: Kylie Minogue
Dimensions: 125 x 140 x 11mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
Barcode: 4050538484151

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disc 1

1 Can't Get You out of My Head
2 Spinning Around
3 Love at First Sight
4 Dancing
5 In Your Eyes
6 Slow
7 All the Lovers
8 I Believe in You
9 In My Arms
10 On a Night like This
11 Your Disco Needs You
12 Please Stay
13 2 Hearts
14 Breathe (Radio Edit)
15 Red Blooded Woman
16 The One
17 Come into My World
18 Wow
19 Get Outta My Way
20 Timebomb
21 Kids (with Robbie Williams)
22 Stop Me from Falling

Disc 2

1 Step Back in Time
2 Better the Devil You Know
3 Hand on Your Heart
4 Wouldn't Change a Thing
5 Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)
6 Especially For You - Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan
7 I Should Be So Lucky
8 Celebration
9 The Loco-Motion (7" Mix)
10 Give Me Just a Little More Time
11 Never Too Late
12 Got to Be Certain
13 Tears On My Pillow
14 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
15 What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
16 What Do I Have to Do
17 Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
18 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
19 Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version) - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds & Kylie Minogue

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!