Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

The Lonnie Johnson Collection (1925-52) (CD) Loot Price: R169
Discovery Miles 1 690
The Lonnie Johnson Collection (1925-52) (CD): Lonnie Johnson

Share your images

The Lonnie Johnson Collection (1925-52) (CD)

Lonnie Johnson

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R169 Discovery Miles 1 690

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Acrobat Books
Release date: August 2015
Performers: Lonnie Johnson
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Blues
Barcode: 0824046314026

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Won't Don't Blues
2 Mr. Johnson's Blues
3 Falling Rain Blues
4 Five O'clock Blues
5 Mean Old Bedbug Blues
6 Dope Head Blues
7 6/88 Glide
8 I'm Not Rough
9 Savoy Blues
10 Hotter Than That
11 Sweet Potato Blues
12 Stompin' 'Em Along Slow
13 Playing With the Strings
14 No More Women Blues
15 Deep Blue Sea Blues
16 Move Over
17 The Mooche
18 Paducah
19 Star Dust
20 Toothache Blues - Part 1
21 Have to Change Keys (To Play These Blues)
22 Mahogany Hall Stomp
23 Jet Black Blues
24 Guitar Blues

Disk 2

1 Handful of Riffs
2 She's Making Whoopee in Hell Tonight
3 No More Troubles Now
4 You;re Getting Old On Your Job
5 You Had Too Much
6 Got the Blues for Murder Only
7 Beautiful But Dumb
8 Not the Chump I Used to Be
9 Men, Get Wise to Yourself
10 Racketeer's Blues
11 I'm Nuts About That Gal
12 Why Women Go Wrong
13 I'm Just Dumb
14 Red Onion Blues
15 Gravier Street Blues
16 New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
17 Keystone Blues
18 Crowing Rooster Blues
19 He's a Jelly Roll Baker
20 Tomorrow Night
21 Pleasing You
22 So Tired
23 Confused
24 You Can't Buy Love

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!